First Class Watches Reviews

4.89 Rating 785 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend First Class Watches

Phone:
01926 298499

Email:
info@firstclasswatches.co.uk

Location:
9 Warwick Road

Category:
Jewellery & Watches

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate First Class Watches ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

785 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Mr Steve Mason
A great range of watches from popular to luxury brands, competitively priced and delivered to your door promptly. With the watch I bought, they were prepared to be made an offer, which made me feel like I got a really good deal. The watch I bought was a Maurice Lacroix Aikon which was simply stunning. I would recommend anyone to check them out.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about First Class Watches in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Mr Steve Mason
"A great range of watches from popular to luxury brands, competitively priced and delivered to your door promptly. With the watch I bought, they were prepared to be made an offer, which made me feel like I got a really good deal. The watch I bought was a Maurice Lacroix Aikon which was simply stunning. I would recommend anyone to check them out."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"First Class watches would not accept a return. They said the watch had wear and was damaged. Completely untrue . I had the watch for 2 days and wear does not occur in that time. The only reason I returned the watch was because the strap was too long."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
"Always prepared to give full information and knowledgeable advice.Keen pricing and Free Next Day Delivery. Great all round shopping experience. Would definitely recommend and buy from them again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Jozef Kollar
Verified Buyer
"perfect service, made use of their price match, fast response, quick delivery, stunning watch"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Stephen Roberts
Unverified Reviewer
"Excellent watch, ie.Citizen AO9025-05E. Arrived day after ordering on the net. Watch was well packedged .Great web site, Great service, would recommend FCW to anyone . Steve R"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Nicely laid out website. Easy to navigate with 360 degree views of the goods.. Competitive pricing with the ability to make them an offer. (The price was really good so I didn't use this feature, I could have saved £1) Mail delivery was spot on, ordered Sunday, goods arrived Tuesday an email was sent to give tracking details. Overall an excellent experience. What selling online should be like. Next time I need a watch I'll use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great selection, good prices, and incredible delivery. I tried for months to find the watch I wanted in North America, assuming that would be more convenient. But when I just couldn't find it anywhere else, I ordered it from the only place that actually had the watch in stock -- First Class Watch. The price was good and the whole ordering process quick and easy. Because they are halfway around the world from me in England, I was prepared for delivery delays. I needn't have worried... my watch was delivered from England to Vancouver, Canada in less than 24 hours (including customs)! First Class Watches and FedEx really have a system that works."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Easy to use web site, incredibly fast service and delivery, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service - very pleased. Ordered a ladies DKNY watch and received it next working day exactly as promised. I measured my wrist and it was sized to fit perfectly. Would certainly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Gary Bassi
Verified Buyer
"10 out of 10 all good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Disclosure
Verified Buyer
"Ordered this watch for my daughter for Christmas and it arrived very quickly to n Ireland and was the cheapest that I could find,I would definitely recommend this company and would have no qualms about buying from them again. P White"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Disclosure
Verified Buyer
"Good product at a good price. An easily navigated web site and speedy free delivery, all as promised. What's not to like."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Disclosure
Verified Buyer
"First class service from First Class Watches. They accepted a price-match offer for this purchase. Unfortunately, the first delivery had a small manufacturing defect but a replacement was sent out the very next day and it was pre-checked for any cosmetic imperfections. Very pleased with both the service and the watch."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Disclosure
Verified Buyer
"Bought for xmas present very happy with the price and it looks great would reccomend shopping here for watches delivery was very good aswell so in all very pleased..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Disclosure
Verified Buyer
"Quick efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Disclosure
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service . thankyou. (how do you manage it when so many others fail????)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Disclosure
Verified Buyer
"I ordered my watch at 3:30pm on Monday. At 2pm the next day I had the watch in my hands. First class service from First Class Watches."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mandy Ramage
Verified Buyer
"Bough this watch as a 30th birthday present for my daughter, fast delivery and very weel packaged. Watch is gorgeous!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Disclosure
Verified Buyer
"first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Disclosure
Verified Buyer
"Was very pleased with how fast item was despatched and delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
First Class Watches is rated 4.89 based on 785 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This