First Class Watches Reviews

4.89 Rating 796 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend First Class Watches
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read First Class Watches Reviews

About First Class Watches:

Trading as a brand authorised watch shop online for over 8 years we promise to give you nothing but the best customer service while shopping online.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298499

Email:

info@firstclasswatches.co.uk

Location:

9 Warwick Road

Write Your review

Tell us how First Class Watches made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
First Class Watches 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Mr E, Exeter, Devon
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Truly excellent service, from my inital communication to delivery. My item was very well packaged, arrived much sooner than expected. THANK YOU to First Class Watches team
Posted 1 week ago
I bought from this company twice in two weeks (an automatic Ingersoll and a quartz Rotary). In both cases, everything exactly as expected and I was kept informed at every step of the process.
Excellent and I will use them again.
Posted 3 months ago
i recommend this company to everybody out there,first class customer service.
Posted 10 months ago
best of the very best,recommended to everybody out there.
Posted 10 months ago
Great company to deal with, very easy to order and special next day delivery.
Posted 11 months ago
I bought casio edifice sapphire saved money which is always good. Been wearing it for three years.
Also bought raymond Weill tango 43 km blue face for my father and was almost half pprice.this is why I am happy with first class watches
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service excellent watch very happy with my purchase regards to all the team at first class watches
Posted 1 year ago
Best service ever!! So happy with my watch.
Posted 1 year ago
very happy. absolute quality
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and super quick delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
A great range of watches from popular to luxury brands, competitively priced and delivered to your door promptly. With the watch I bought, they were prepared to be made an offer, which made me feel like I got a really good deal. The watch I bought was a Maurice Lacroix Aikon which was simply stunning. I would recommend anyone to check them out.
Posted 2 years ago
Always prepared to give full information and knowledgeable advice.Keen pricing and Free Next Day Delivery. Great all round shopping experience. Would definitely recommend and buy from them again .
Posted 2 years ago
perfect service, made use of their price match, fast response, quick delivery, stunning watch
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent watch, ie.Citizen AO9025-05E. Arrived day after ordering on the net.
Watch was well packedged .Great web site, Great service, would recommend
FCW to anyone .

Steve R
Posted 5 years ago
Nicely laid out website. Easy to navigate with 360 degree views of the goods.. Competitive pricing with the ability to make them an offer. (The price was really good so I didn't use this feature, I could have saved £1) Mail delivery was spot on, ordered Sunday, goods arrived Tuesday an email was sent to give tracking details. Overall an excellent experience. What selling online should be like. Next time I need a watch I'll use them again.
Posted 5 years ago
Great selection, good prices, and incredible delivery. I tried for months to find the watch I wanted in North America, assuming that would be more convenient. But when I just couldn't find it anywhere else, I ordered it from the only place that actually had the watch in stock -- First Class Watch. The price was good and the whole ordering process quick and easy. Because they are halfway around the world from me in England, I was prepared for delivery delays. I needn't have worried... my watch was delivered from England to Vancouver, Canada in less than 24 hours (including customs)! First Class Watches and FedEx really have a system that works.
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to use web site, incredibly fast service and delivery, thank you!
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service - very pleased. Ordered a ladies DKNY watch and received it next working day exactly as promised. I measured my wrist and it was sized to fit perfectly. Would certainly recommend this company.
Posted 6 years ago
10 out of 10 all good
Posted 6 years ago
Ordered this watch for my daughter for Christmas and it arrived very quickly to n Ireland and was the cheapest that I could find,I would definitely recommend this company and would have no qualms about buying from them again. P White
Posted 6 years ago
First Class Watches is rated 4.89 based on 796 reviews