First Class Watches Reviews

4.89 Rating 789 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend First Class Watches
653 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
22 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
38 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
42 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
63 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
62 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
102 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
45 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
63 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
102 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
58 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
38 Review Views
04AM
4AM

About First Class Watches: Trading as a brand authorised watch shop online for over 8 years we promise to give you nothing but the best customer service while shopping online.

Visit Website

Phone:
01926 298499

Email:
info@firstclasswatches.co.uk

Location:
9 Warwick Road

Category:
Jewellery & Watches

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how First Class Watches made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Best service ever!! So happy with my watch."
Posted 2 months ago
Are you First Class Watches? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"very happy. absolute quality"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service and super quick delivery!"
Posted 7 months ago
"A great range of watches from popular to luxury brands, competitively priced and delivered to your door promptly. With the watch I bought, they were prepared to be made an offer, which made me feel like I got a really good deal. The watch I bought was a Maurice Lacroix Aikon which was simply stunning. I would recommend anyone to check them out."
Posted 1 year ago
"Always prepared to give full information and knowledgeable advice.Keen pricing and Free Next Day Delivery. Great all round shopping experience. Would definitely recommend and buy from them again ."
Posted 1 year ago
"perfect service, made use of their price match, fast response, quick delivery, stunning watch"
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent watch, ie.Citizen AO9025-05E. Arrived day after ordering on the net. Watch was well packedged .Great web site, Great service, would recommend FCW to anyone . Steve R"
Posted 4 years ago
"Nicely laid out website. Easy to navigate with 360 degree views of the goods.. Competitive pricing with the ability to make them an offer. (The price was really good so I didn't use this feature, I could have saved £1) Mail delivery was spot on, ordered Sunday, goods arrived Tuesday an email was sent to give tracking details. Overall an excellent experience. What selling online should be like. Next time I need a watch I'll use them again."
Posted 4 years ago
"Great selection, good prices, and incredible delivery. I tried for months to find the watch I wanted in North America, assuming that would be more convenient. But when I just couldn't find it anywhere else, I ordered it from the only place that actually had the watch in stock -- First Class Watch. The price was good and the whole ordering process quick and easy. Because they are halfway around the world from me in England, I was prepared for delivery delays. I needn't have worried... my watch was delivered from England to Vancouver, Canada in less than 24 hours (including customs)! First Class Watches and FedEx really have a system that works."
Posted 4 years ago
"Easy to use web site, incredibly fast service and delivery, thank you!"
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service - very pleased. Ordered a ladies DKNY watch and received it next working day exactly as promised. I measured my wrist and it was sized to fit perfectly. Would certainly recommend this company."
Posted 4 years ago
"10 out of 10 all good"
Posted 5 years ago
"Ordered this watch for my daughter for Christmas and it arrived very quickly to n Ireland and was the cheapest that I could find,I would definitely recommend this company and would have no qualms about buying from them again. P White"
Posted 5 years ago
"Good product at a good price. An easily navigated web site and speedy free delivery, all as promised. What's not to like."
Posted 5 years ago
"First class service from First Class Watches. They accepted a price-match offer for this purchase. Unfortunately, the first delivery had a small manufacturing defect but a replacement was sent out the very next day and it was pre-checked for any cosmetic imperfections. Very pleased with both the service and the watch."
Posted 5 years ago
"Bought for xmas present very happy with the price and it looks great would reccomend shopping here for watches delivery was very good aswell so in all very pleased..."
Posted 5 years ago
"Quick efficient service"
Posted 5 years ago
"Excellent service . thankyou. (how do you manage it when so many others fail????)"
Posted 5 years ago
"I ordered my watch at 3:30pm on Monday. At 2pm the next day I had the watch in my hands. First class service from First Class Watches."
Posted 5 years ago
"Bough this watch as a 30th birthday present for my daughter, fast delivery and very weel packaged. Watch is gorgeous!!!"
Posted 5 years ago
First Class Watches is rated 4.89 based on 789 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support