First Class Watches Reviews

4.89 Rating 789 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend First Class Watches
609 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
18 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
63 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
62 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
39 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
46 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
63 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
102 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
58 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
38 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
64 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
38 Review Views
08AM
8AM

About First Class Watches: Trading as a brand authorised watch shop online for over 8 years we promise to give you nothing but the best customer service while shopping online.

Visit Website

Phone:
01926 298499

Email:
info@firstclasswatches.co.uk

Location:
9 Warwick Road

Category:
Jewellery & Watches

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how First Class Watches made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"This is Xmas present so whilst so far everything really good.....gotta wait for final approval until the 25th Dec.....Thankyou"
Posted 5 years ago
Are you First Class Watches? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I was impressed and pleased by how it was easy to negotiate my mondaine watch price on line.After slight delay due to some misunderstanding my watch arrived and I was not disappointed by my choice.I will certainly recommend FCW to friends and family."
Posted 5 years ago
"I was impressed by how easy and satisfactory to negotiate the mondaine watch price on line..After slight delay due to some misunderstanding ,the watch arrived and I was not disappointed by my choice.I will certainly recommend"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Dear, sellers. I am your client in Russia. I am very pleased at the price of your product and the speed of delivery! But, unfortunately, between the customer and the seller no feedback. Namely, you are wrong or do not specify the delivery address on my order because I wrote the address in Russian. Therefore, I ask you for kinder cases, contact with Russian-speaking clients and update address. For translation I use Google - translator. This program is great to translate from Russian into English and vice versa. Thank you for your work! I wish prosperity and further development of your company. Your customer Andrey Gerasimenko from Moscow."
Posted 5 years ago
Information
Price
"Very good many thank."
Posted 5 years ago
Information
Price
"Very good website that price matched. Swift delivery too. overall very very good"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Excellent watch"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"This was a 21st birthday gift for a goddaughter and was the one that she wanted even though it's a man's watch ! However it did look good and was at a sharp price too ."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Watch received in good condition & fast delivery. Price is much more cheaper than the shops. Actual looks is better than the photo shown on the website. Love this watch!"
Posted 5 years ago
Information
Price
"Very pleased"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Quick delivery. Could have been slightly better packaged"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Almost everything about the order and delivery process went faultlessly. The watch is fine and the price excellent. The only small improvement I would suggest is, if you offer a 'chat to us' line on your web page, then make sure you answer the customer!!"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Great experience, lot of choice possibilities and good prices. I would suggest to shop on first-class to anyone"
Posted 5 years ago
Information
Price
"Hi good service,however the instruction manual seems to refer to model 5m54,5m62&5m63.model purchased is smy109p1.Having problem setting day,date setting."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Excellent service, and quick delivery. My Bulova watch is great for the summer; silver and ceramic look great ogether. Would recommend this company. Jennie Martin"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"The shipping experience I had with first class watches was first class. The speedy replies and the quick delivery of such a wonderful product was above expectations. The only thing that I was disappointed with was the condition of the box the watch came in. It had rips on the exterior and the lid did not open properly as the joining is completely broken."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Quick delivery, adjustment of a bracelet if required and price matching!"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Very good service"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Watch arrived on time and in pristine condition"
Posted 5 years ago
"Very good service"
Posted 5 years ago
First Class Watches is rated 4.89 based on 789 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support