First Class Watches Reviews

4.89 Rating 794 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend First Class Watches
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Read First Class Watches Reviews

About First Class Watches:

Trading as a brand authorised watch shop online for over 8 years we promise to give you nothing but the best customer service while shopping online.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298499

Email:

info@firstclasswatches.co.uk

Location:

9 Warwick Road

Write Your review

Tell us how First Class Watches made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This is Xmas present so whilst so far everything really good.....gotta wait for final approval until the 25th Dec.....Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I was impressed and pleased by how it was easy to negotiate my mondaine watch price on line.After slight delay due to some misunderstanding my watch arrived and I was not disappointed by my choice.I will certainly recommend FCW to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I was impressed by how easy and satisfactory to negotiate the mondaine watch price on line..After slight delay due to some misunderstanding ,the watch arrived and I was not disappointed by my choice.I will certainly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
Dear, sellers. I am your client in Russia. I am very pleased at the price of your product and the speed of delivery! But, unfortunately, between the customer and the seller no feedback. Namely, you are wrong or do not specify the delivery address on my order because I wrote the address in Russian. Therefore, I ask you for kinder cases, contact with Russian-speaking clients and update address. For translation I use Google - translator. This program is great to translate from Russian into English and vice versa. Thank you for your work! I wish prosperity and further development of your company. Your customer Andrey Gerasimenko from Moscow.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Information
Price
Very good many thank.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Information
Price
Very good website that price matched. Swift delivery too. overall very very good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
Excellent watch
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
This was a 21st birthday gift for a goddaughter and was the one that she wanted even though it's a man's watch ! However it did look good and was at a sharp price too .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
Watch received in good condition & fast delivery. Price is much more cheaper than the shops. Actual looks is better than the photo shown on the website. Love this watch!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Information
Price
Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
Quick delivery. Could have been slightly better packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
Almost everything about the order and delivery process went faultlessly. The watch is fine and the price excellent. The only small improvement I would suggest is, if you offer a 'chat to us' line on your web page, then make sure you answer the customer!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
Great experience, lot of choice possibilities and good prices. I would suggest to shop on first-class to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Information
Price
Hi good service,however the instruction manual seems to refer to model 5m54,5m62&5m63.model purchased is smy109p1.Having problem setting day,date setting.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
Excellent service, and quick delivery. My Bulova watch is great for the summer; silver and ceramic look great ogether. Would recommend this company. Jennie Martin
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
The shipping experience I had with first class watches was first class. The speedy replies and the quick delivery of such a wonderful product was above expectations. The only thing that I was disappointed with was the condition of the box the watch came in. It had rips on the exterior and the lid did not open properly as the joining is completely broken.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
Quick delivery, adjustment of a bracelet if required and price matching!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
Watch arrived on time and in pristine condition
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
First Class Watches is rated 4.89 based on 794 reviews