First Class Watches Reviews

4.89 Rating 796 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend First Class Watches
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read First Class Watches Reviews

About First Class Watches:

Trading as a brand authorised watch shop online for over 8 years we promise to give you nothing but the best customer service while shopping online.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298499

Email:

info@firstclasswatches.co.uk

Location:

9 Warwick Road

Write Your review

Tell us how First Class Watches made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
First Class Watches 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Mr E, Exeter, Devon
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought a watch on the 28th April and I was told that it will be delivered after 21 days and till today I haven't recieved it and it is almost two month. what a bad service
Posted 1 year ago
First Class watches would not accept a return. They said the watch had wear and was damaged. Completely untrue . I had the watch for 2 days and wear does not occur in that time. The only reason I returned the watch was because the strap was too long.
Posted 2 years ago
Sadly I cannot review this properly because I did not receive the watch I ordered. It was supposed to be delivered the next day but the couriers failed to deliver and I was home all day. I rang to complain and was told it would arrive the next day, again I was at home and the couriers failed to deliver. All very frustrating and tedious. In the end i gave up and cancelled the order.
Posted 6 years ago
I ordered watch on Saturday and received an email on Monday to say the order had been despatched. I have been waiting for a further 3 days and I still havent received the order. The courier company used apparantly say delivery was attempted and a note left through the letterbox. Firstly, this is a complete lie, as nothing was left behind and secondly, i had left a note outside the front door saying if no answer, the item was to be left in a specified safe place. Very poor service and a most dissatisfied customer.
Posted 6 years ago
I have forgotten the quality or value of the watch. I had to wait 5 days, 6 hours at home and 3 hours in APC depot in addition to a rude operations manager at APC.
Very poor service by a dishonest courier company.
If there is any sense of quality, company will contact me within next 24 hours.
Posted 6 years ago
The business the most rapid and satisfactory that I did on the net!
Would recommend to all!
L'affaire la plus rapide et satisfaisant que j'ai fait sur le net!
Je le recommande à tous!
Posted 6 years ago
First Class Watches is rated 4.89 based on 796 reviews