First Class Watches Customer Service Reviews

First Class Watches have a Customer Service Grade of A.

 

A
Happiness Grade

Phone
01926 298499

Email:
info@firstclasswatches.co.uk

Location:
9 Warwick Road

Category:
Jewellery & Watches

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A

Customer Service - Good

98.63%
Industry Average
" perfect service, made use of their price match, fast response, quick delivery, stunning watch "
posted 2 years ago - Jozef Kollar
" Excellent watch, ie.Citizen AO9025-05E. Arrived day after ordering on the net. Watch was well packedged .Great web site, Great service, would recommend FCW to anyone . Steve R "
posted 3 years ago - Stephen Roberts
" Easy to use web site, incredibly fast service and delivery, thank you! "
posted 4 years ago - Mehmet Kasap
" Excellent service - very pleased. Ordered a ladies DKNY watch and received it next working day exactly as promised. I measured my wrist and it was sized to fit perfectly. Would certainly recommend this company. "
posted 4 years ago -
" First class service from First Class Watches. They accepted a price-match offer for this purchase. Unfortunately, the first delivery had a small manufacturing defect but a replacement was sent out the very next day and it was pre-checked for any cosmetic imperfections. Very pleased with both the service and the watch. "
posted 4 years ago - disclosure
" Quick efficient service "
posted 4 years ago - disclosure
" Excellent service . thankyou. (how do you manage it when so many others fail????) "
posted 4 years ago - disclosure
" I ordered my watch at 3:30pm on Monday. At 2pm the next day I had the watch in my hands. First class service from First Class Watches. "
posted 4 years ago - disclosure
" first class service. "
posted 4 years ago - disclosure
" Fast service, and good price. Tks "
posted 4 years ago - disclosure
Read all reviews on
First Class Watches
Write your review on
First Class Watches
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This