firstfound.co.uk Reviews

4.00 Rating 8 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend firstfound.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how firstfound.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We’ve been stung by SEO companies promising the earth in the past but never delivering so have been pleasantly surprised with First Found especially for the price. From the outset the salesperson was honest and told us that it would take time to get results and just over 6 months later we are really starting to see the benefits. We’ve moved up from page 2 to page 1 and are actually first for one of our terms. Our consultant, Stuart is always happy to provide extra guidance and advice for areas that can be improved. It took time, but we are really happy.
Posted 5 months ago
Liam is extremely helpful and friendly. I’m not the best with computers but having someone available who knows what they are doing is such a benefit, I also like that he knows my business and I dont have to explain it to a new person each time I call. Fabulous support.
Posted 5 months ago
This company is a complete scam and they will take your money without losing any sleep. The salesmen guaranteed us the world and nothing ever transpired. Talked into paying them the £350 set up fee plus £300 a month rate instead of £99 on the website. The £99 service is the same as the £300 one. They simply take what everyone can afford and do nothing in return. Few words placed on our website that are useless for our industry. Absolute scammers and jokers. AVOID AVOID AVOID!!!!
Posted 5 months ago
So far so good.
Only been a customers for 2 months but so far they have made everything easy.
Posted 6 months ago
Very competitive, great customer service and so far we are seeing some good rankings. Hope it continues.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, already seeing results after a couple of months. Thanks.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service which has already started to show progress 2 months in.
Posted 6 months ago
The WORST SEO company I have ever experienced!

They tried to lock me into a one year contract term, I negotiated 6 months - thank goodness, although this was still way too long.

On the initial sales call, I was promised the earth, told that they would grow my inbound leads significantly. Not only was my contact completely uninterested / knowledgeable about my industry (which I was promised she would be), but she didn't listen to anything I told her on our monthly calls, and I saw absolutely no SEO progress whatsoever in 6 months. I never got a single lead, and clicks did not increase at all. When I queried this, I was told it was my fault because I only put up two blog posts a month (something I queried on the initial call - I said I never had time to do loads of blogs, and was told this wouldn't be an issue).

All in all, they overpromised me, delivered no results and screwed me out of just shy of £2k, a cost which significantly impacted my business' cash flow.

Terrible service, do not buy!
Posted 6 months ago
firstfound.co.uk is rated 4.00 based on 8 reviews