Fittrme Reviews

5.00 Rating 17 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fittrme
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Fittrme Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000148105

Email:

support@fittrme.com

Location:

International House, 24 Holborn Viaduct

Write Your review

Tell us how Fittrme made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Would recommend Fittrme to anyone.
It has really helped change the way I think, not only about my body and exercise but how sleep, meditation and nutrition can improve my life.

Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Fittrme is excellent!
It has helped me lose weight and given me back my confidence. I have already recommend it to my all my friends and my mum! It is so affordable and the personalised plans really do take into consideration your likes and dislikes which means it’s easy for me to stay on target:)
5/5 AMAZING
Posted 1 year ago
I have always wanted a personal trainer but it’s too expensive! This has been a great alternative that I can afford every month! I feel amazing and my lifestyle has improved drastically thanks to Justin
Posted 1 year ago
Was great to have the free consultation and be talked through the app. The app helps me track my food and exercise which I love:) overall has been a good start and will definitely continue to use this
Posted 1 year ago
I love this!! I HAVE LOST 2 STONE IN 8 WEEKS! Would highly recommend, feeling the best I’ve ever felt!
Posted 1 year ago
I really like that I can contact my results coach whenever I need anything, for me it’s not always the exercise I find hard but the motivation and contact with Justin has been wonderful for my fitness journey
Posted 1 year ago
Been using this for 6 weeks and have noticed a good change in my body and my life, enjoying it so far
Posted 1 year ago
Everything as advertised - it is indeed a very personal and tailoured service.

2kg of muscle gained in 1 month
Posted 1 year ago
I am done spending money on personal trainers when Fittrme is so much cheaper.

You have met my needs!
Posted 1 year ago
BRILLIANT
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, I feel like I am getting motivation, help and program I need to succeed, my wife wants to sign up too now! The app and online portal has lots of easy to use features and videos make following my training plan easy to follow.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Pleased to report that my initial consultation was very insightful and helpful. I have spent the last two weeks with my advised plan which has so far made me lose 2lbs and even my colleagues at work and friends have started to notice the difference.

Keep up the good work

SK
Posted 1 year ago
The personalised exercise and nutrition plan was great so I could fit everything around my busy life! Thank you:)
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with my program 5/5
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for my thorough consultation last Tuesday. My husband is excited I am starting a new journey to get in shape.

Christine
Posted 1 year ago
I had a helpful consultation, thank you - seeing how my month trial goes but so far so good...
Posted 1 year ago
So pleased with my free consultation and trial month! My results coach has really helped me get back in the gym again and my lifestyle has changed dramatically just in these past 2 months!!
Posted 1 year ago
Fittrme is rated 5.00 based on 17 reviews