Fix My Electric Reviews

4.83 Rating 311 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Fix My Electric
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fix My Electric Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07825701049

Email:

enquiries@fix-my-electric.com

Location:

Sage Cottage Cowcombe FarmChalford

Write Your review

Tell us how Fix My Electric made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
What an amazing man! I called Fix My Electric after someone else let me down.
Not only did Jon attend the next day, he reduced the price for a vulnerable person I support. Excellent job. Will keep his number for myself.
Posted 1 year ago
We are very grateful the way he came out so quickly. And pinpointEd the problem
Posted 1 year ago
1. He arrived when he said he would
2. He traced the source of the fault within minutes.
3. He suggested a small change to the wiring of the outside security light in order to eliminate a plug and socket exposed to the weather.
4. All completed in half an hour.
5. He kept me fully informed about what he was doing
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. 100% recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Jon is brilliant
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely good. Very prompt service. Nice chap
Posted 1 year ago
Polite and efficiant
Posted 1 year ago
Jon helped us to switch to LED lights and dealt with a smoke detector that was malfunctioning. He was also very kind and helpful when we had an unexpected medical situation to deal with. We would strongly recommend him.

Mike and Angela
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot thank Jon enough for the work he has done. What I thought was a simple job to do myself turned into a complete mess and I am incredibly grateful that Jon was able to rectify. He was polite, available the same day and kept the mess to a minimum. Will be calling upon Jon's expertise in the future!
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived early, fixed the problem quickly. Excellent work.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service! Would definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived within 30minutes and rectified the fault within a very quick timeframe. Resonable price for such a quick service. Power and normality restored! Thanks again!
Posted 1 year ago
Jon gave a realistic estimate and arrived on time, as promised, to carry out the work efficiently and well. I'm really delighted to have found an electrician who is happy to take on small jobs and to carry them out so well. The whole experience was a very positive one and I shall certainly recommend Jon to friends who want a reliable, efficient and very pleasant electrician.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Arrived within an hour and completed the work for a fair price. Highly recommended..
Posted 1 year ago
I highly recommend Jon. He was efficient, courteous, punctual and very reasonably priced!!!
He is now our go to electrician!!
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick service. Can highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Jon came to fix my oven on the same day I called, was very quick and helpful! Great service!
Posted 1 year ago
Jon was friendly, professional and really helpful. He arrived within the time specified and quickly diagnosed the problem. I would definitely recommend him.
Posted 1 year ago
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Jon. He responds promptly, makes sure he keeps the client well informed and works hard to resolve the situation and come up with a viable and cost effective solution.
Posted 1 year ago
Jon was on hand to help me when my entire house's electricity was out first thing on a Monday morning. He was able to talk me through a few troubleshooting actions to help me get through the morning. WHAT A RELIEF! I was very grateful.
He was able to see me the same day; working flexibly with me around my working day; which is massively helpful to me. When he visited the costs were clear and explained before.
I was so relieved that I managed to get this level of service in an emergency.
I am very grateful and will definitely call Jon out for future work.
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Fix My Electric is rated 4.83 based on 311 reviews