Fix My Electric Reviews

4.83 Rating 311 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Fix My Electric
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fix My Electric Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07825701049

Email:

enquiries@fix-my-electric.com

Location:

Sage Cottage Cowcombe FarmChalford

Write Your review

Tell us how Fix My Electric made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very helpful and polite and tidy and knows his job
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful, efficient and thorough
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and simple
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy service out of the usual hours
Quickly isolated the problem and got my electrics working once more
Also checked a separate circuit for the washing machine - found that is another issue so will have to sort that later.
Posted 2 years ago
Very thorough
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient and quick service. John is a very nice and polite electrician, tidy worker too. Would definitely use him again if the need arose.
Posted 2 years ago
Emergency, out of hours, call out, Jon dropped everything and arrived within an hour. He worked really hard to understand the issue, which was more complicated than it should have been because of poor wiring. He was very clear in explaining the problem and even drew a diagram to explain it to me. The job was more complex than we first thought so he had to return at a later date. He was conscious of the need to leave electricity for my tenants and made sure the circuit was safe and usable until he could return to finish the job. He went above and beyond by calling me whilst I was abroad to discuss what he had found and returned to finish the job when convenient for my tenants.

Jon is a decent, honest, well-qualified electrician who does what he says he will; a real gem.

Thanks for all your hard work and dedication, and importantly for me, honouring the originally quoted charge, even though it took longer to sort out. I will not hesitate to call and engage Jon again.

Many, many thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast response with a professional attitude. John explained what he was doing and why. Would use again and definitely recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant - electrician - lovely guy - from initial call to doing work - rapid response and work completed to high standard - definately use again and pass details onto friends - highly recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Jon came out after hours and fixed my problem there and then!
I would highly recommend.
Great allround service and nothing is too much trouble big or small.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and friendly service. Very helpful and available in emergency.
Posted 2 years ago
Same afternoon service from making the call, friendly and professional electrician.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick response to telephone enquiry, which resulted in the electric job being carried out later that afternoon.
Posted 2 years ago
My outside sockets were tripping my house, Fix my Electric was quick to respond and able to attend my property on a Sunday and fix the problem, very helpful and not expensive.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent job, well executed, friendly, very positive attitude, would recommend to anyone.

Thank you

Albi Richardson
Swindon
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service helpful and efficient tidy job every thing cleaned up when finished
Posted 2 years ago
Same day service. Engineer took time to make sure problem was resolved. Would use again
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt attendance and efficient service.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and helpful service.
Posted 2 years ago
Phoned them on a Sunday as the electric sockets kept tripping. They were there within the hour and managed to find the problem and fix it within half an hour. An excellent service.
Posted 2 years ago
Fix My Electric is rated 4.83 based on 311 reviews