Fix My Electric Reviews

4.83 Rating 311 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Fix My Electric
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fix My Electric Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07825701049

Email:

enquiries@fix-my-electric.com

Location:

Sage Cottage Cowcombe FarmChalford

Write Your review

Tell us how Fix My Electric made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Jon arrived within an hour and fixed the problem within 10 minutes. All on a Sunday eve being as well. Can’t recommend Jon enough
Posted 2 years ago
We needed to sort it out urgently and the electrician didn’t take too long to come and it was really helpful as he was friendly
Posted 2 years ago
It was a Sunday call-out. He came immediately and fixed the problem which was no electricity in the house . Very pleasant,polite,and efficient. I have kept his details and would definitely call again.
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient when called for an emergency repair. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
We were extremely impressed with how responsive and efficient Jon was. We had an emergency issue and Jon was very flexible with adapting to our appointment needs which included coordinating with the schedule of our electricity supply company. He was very efficient, professional and effective and had us sorted very quickly. We highly recommend Fix-My -Electric to others.
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived promptly and carried out work quickly and efficiently - at 5am on a Sunday morning! Very grateful.
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt, very efficient, very good
Posted 2 years ago
Fix-My-Electric turned out at almost 2:00am to repair my faulty smoke alarm. Despite the poor weather Fix-My-Electric was prompt, pleasant and professional and I’m grateful to him for turning up.
Posted 2 years ago
VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL.HE OFFERED SENSIBLE,PRACTICAL ADVICE AND CARRIED OUT THE REPAIRS VERY PROMTLY.
Posted 2 years ago
I found Jon to very reliable, helpful and knowledgeable. I have used him on 2 occasions and would definitely recommend him and will be using him in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Jon is terrific, he went the extra mile to ensure we got our heating working again, reliable and trustworthy, and even called this morning to ensure we had warmth! Thank you Jon.
Posted 2 years ago
Was prepared to do the necessary fault finding in order to make good a previous plumber (employed by the awful Rightio people) who botched our house wiring. Quite a relief to get things fixed.
Posted 2 years ago
Very timely visit and resolved the problem quickly. Very helpful
Posted 2 years ago
The work was carried out in an efficient manner by a very friendly electrician who left the bathroom spotless. I would recommend him to anyone.
Posted 2 years ago
A really polite and helpful electrician. He explained the problems in words I could understand (always a bonus) , proving punctual and efficient. I would highly recommend him.
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy service and very friendly
Posted 2 years ago
Jon from Fix-My-Electric was very professional and ensured that the job was completed to a high standard. He was also available at very short notice for an emergency fix, would certainly use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Jon replaced a few lighting; he was very prompt, very courteous, very polite and professional.
Posted 2 years ago
Really nothing to complain. I suggest him.
Posted 2 years ago
Very polite and explained his work thoroughly
Posted 2 years ago
Fix My Electric is rated 4.83 based on 311 reviews