Flatirons HD Ultrasound Reviews

4.93 Rating 27 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Flatirons HD Ultrasound
501 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
35 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
62 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
36 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
61 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
61 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
23 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
17 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
18 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
23 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
63 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
62 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
40 Review Views
7PM
7PM
Visit Website

Phone:
720.634.5669

Email:
wecare@flatironshdultrasound.com

Location:
671 Mitchell Way Suite 109

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Flatirons HD Ultrasound made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jessica Arellano
"We had such an amazing time and could not believe how amazing the pictures and technology were. Our ultrasound tech was fabulous. She was so warm and welcoming and made the experience that much better! I highly recommend Flatirons HD Ultrasound."
Posted 4 months ago
5
Crystal
"Super friendly, the room was very cozy, family is welcome, she takes her time with your ultrasound so you can enjoy looking at your baby! Very professional would highly recommend this place!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Amazing Place! Very Calming & I Enjoyed Every Second Of It. Especially The Lady, She Was Very Respectful. I Didn’t Feel Rushed At All, You Can Definitely Tell She Loves What She Does . Appreciate Her & Her Time ."
Posted 6 months ago
"We had such an amazing time and could not believe how amazing the pictures and technology were. Our ultrasound tech was fabulous. She was so warm and welcoming and made the experience that much better! I highly recommend Flatirons HD Ultrasound."
Posted 4 months ago
Are you Flatirons HD Ultrasound ? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Amazing 3d tech!"
Posted 4 months ago
If you could copy it to Google Maps, we'd really appreciate it! Here is the Link: https://g.co/kgs/YedAaD https://g.co/kgs/YedAaD
"I recommend every second of your time spent there enjoying seeing first images of your little one, every package is amazing but I recommend one you can see images in 3D and some videos in 3D are amazing and worth every penny. Great service and memories to keep"
Posted 5 months ago
"We love being able to see our little man already. Such an amazing experience."
Posted 5 months ago
"Amka is so humble and patient! The environment of the office and room was so relaxing. I was about 35weeks when I went to get the 4D ultrasound hoping we would get some good shots and we did! We also purchased a teddy bear with my sons heartbeat. Thank you for a great experience!"
Posted 6 months ago
Hello! Thank you so much for this fantastic review! We really appreciate it. Any reason we earned only 4 stars? Please let us know. Thank you again for choosing Flatirons!
Posted 6 months ago
"Our little was not corporating the first time around. Amka was understanding and let reschedule another appointment. These images of our little turned out amazing given the fact our little man was still curled in a ball with his knees, hands, and even the umbilical cord was in his face. She was very patient and understanding!"
Posted 6 months ago
Hello!

Thank you 🙏 sincerely for the nice comments and the fantastic review, it means the world 🌎 to us! Let us know what we could do to earn 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ the next time around. Congratulations again on the little munchkin!

Most Sincerely,
Amka

Flatirons HD Ultrasound
Posted 6 months ago
"Our baby girl was stubborn and would not let her face be seen, we were offered a complimentary 2nd visit and were able to capture a sweet photo of our daughter."
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Rene,

Thank you so much for this detailed review! 🙏🙏 We really appreciate that you took the time to share your experience as it means so much to us. It was really great getting to meet you and your family. Thank you again for choosing Flatirons HD Ultrasound! 🙏

Most Sincerely,
Amka

Flatirons HD Ultrasound
Posted 6 months ago
"loved the ultrasound picture I would definitely go back ❤️❤️"
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Ruth,

Thank you 🙏 so much for this fantastic review and the 5 Stars. It was so nice meeting you and your family!

Congratulations again! 🎈

Most Sincerely,
Amka

FHDU
Posted 6 months ago
"This was a wonderful opportunity. The staff was amazing, friendly and thoughtful."
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Jon,

Thank you so much for this review! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ It was so nice meeting you. Congratulations! 🎊🎊

Most Sincerely,
Amka

Flatirons HD Ultrasound
Posted 6 months ago
"SHe did such a great job at making sure we were happy. We had a large baby and had a hard time getting good pictures. She spent an extra twenty minutes trying to get the perfect picture."
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Crystal,

Thank you 🙏 so much for this fantastic review and the 5 Stars. It was so nice meeting you.

Most Sincerely,
Amka

FHDU
Posted 6 months ago
If you could copy it to Google Maps, we'd really appreciate it! Here is the Link: https://g.co/kgs/YedAaD After an awful dr visit and ultrasound i came across this amazing place! They were incredibly sweet and helped make my sisters experience much better! We even got a teddy with the babys heartbeat! Super clean and friendly place would definitely recommend!
"After an awful dr visit and ultrasound i came across this amazing place! They were incredibly sweet and helped make my sisters experience much better! We even got a teddy with the babys heartbeat! Super clean and friendly place would definitely recommend!"
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

Thank you sooo much for this amazing review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️! We are so happy for you and we’d loved meeting being part of this special time! 🙏 Congratulations 🎉!

Most Sincerely,
Amka

Flatirons HD Ultrasound
Posted 6 months ago
"So patient and kind. What a great experience. Would do it again."
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Kim!

Thank you again 🙏 sincerely for the excellent review! It was so nice meeting you and getting to share in this special time with you! Congratulations🎈☺️!

Most Sincerely,
Amka

FHDU
Posted 6 months ago
"Amka was amazing and so patient. Our little daughter didnt want to show her cute little face, so she let us come back for another appointment and we were able to get a clearer picture. I love the ambience of her her office. I also like the fact that she gave us a flash drive of the ultrasound."
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Chantelle,

Thank you so much for the 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Stars and such a wonderful review! It was so nice meeting you! Congratulations again! 🎈

Most Sincerely,
Amka

Flatirons HD Ultrasound
Posted 6 months ago
"We had a wonderful experience!!! When We couldn't baby a very well She even brought us back for no charge to get a second look. She was friendly anf out going made and the experience very enjoyable."
Posted 6 months ago
Hello!

Thank you 🙏 sincerely for these great comments and this fantastic review, it means the world 🌎 to us!

Congratulations again on the little munchkin!

Most Sincerely,
Amka

Flatirons HD Ultrasound
Posted 6 months ago
"Best ultrasound"
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Tovi,

Thank you 🙏 so much for the ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️! It was so nice meeting you. Congratulations!

Most Sincerely,
Amka

FHDU
Posted 6 months ago
"Super friendly, the room was very cozy, family is welcome, she takes her time with your ultrasound so you can enjoy looking at your baby! Very professional would highly recommend this place!"
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Crystal,

Thank you so much for this great ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ review! ☺️It was great meeting you. Congratulations!

Most Sincerely,
Amka

Flatirons HD Ultrasound
Posted 6 months ago
"We had the best experience and would highly recommend this place for ultrasounds. Kind staff"
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Amy,

Thank you so much for the ☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️! It was so nice meeting you. Congratulations! 🎉

Most Sincerely,
Amka

FHDU
Posted 6 months ago
"Love the environment and most of all Amika!"
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Carmen,

Thank you 🙏 so much for the ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ and fantastic review! It was so nice meeting you. Congratulations!

Most Sincerely,
Amka

FHDU
Posted 6 months ago
If you could copy it to Google Maps, we'd really appreciate it! Here is the Link: https://g.co/kgs/YedAaD I would really like to say a lot about you guys but unfortunately I had to cancel my appointment because I had a miscarriage at 12 weeks.. but when I called to cancel they were very sweet and understanding. I am 100% rescheduling when I am pregnant again.
"I would really like to say a lot about you guys but unfortunately I had to cancel my appointment because I had a miscarriage at 12 weeks.. but when I called to cancel they were very sweet and understanding. I am 100% rescheduling when I am pregnant again."
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Angel,

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and we are so sorry to hear this. Our heart goes out to you and your family and we wish you this best. Thank you also for taking the time to write this review as well. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Take care.

Most Sincerely,
Amka

Flatirons HD Ultrasound
Posted 6 months ago
"Amazing Place! Very Calming & I Enjoyed Every Second Of It. Especially The Lady, She Was Very Respectful. I Didn’t Feel Rushed At All, You Can Definitely Tell She Loves What She Does . Appreciate Her & Her Time ."
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Celeste,

We really appreciate this fantastic ☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️ review and for taking the time to share your experience! It means the world 🌎 to us. It was so nice meeting you. Congratulations again! 🙏.

Most Sincerely,
Amka

Flatirons HD Ultrasound

Posted 6 months ago
Flatirons HD Ultrasound is rated 4.93 based on 27 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support