Flightstore Customer Service Reviews

Flightstore have a Customer Service Grade of A.

 

A
Happiness Grade
Visit Website

Phone
01924 509273

Email:
orders@flightstore.co.uk

Location:
1 Town Hall Street

Categories:
Toys & Games
Home & Garden
Software
Media
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A

Customer Service - Good

99.47%
Industry Average
" Quality service ,efficient and professional attitude.Real pleasure to dealt with.Will be buying again .Thanks. "
posted 5 months ago - Jacek
" A very prompt service and the product was at a very attractive price. "
posted 4 years ago - Anderson
" Have made many purchases from Flightstore over the years and have always had friendly and very efficient service. "
posted 4 years ago - D K MacDonald
" I purchased two 1:250,000 CAA charts which arrived on time. By mistake l ordered one wrong chart. Flightstore exchanged the chart postage free without problem. I have made several purchases from Flightstore and have allways rereceived a first class service "
posted 4 years ago - salvini
" Goods arrived in under 24hrs Fabulous service! "
posted 4 years ago - Peggy Williams
" Good products at a reasonable price. Deivery service excellent. No complaints whatsoever "
posted 4 years ago - Anthony Bott
" The service and products are excellent. Being 'new' to aviation rather than a 'dreamer' I am very impressed, so much so that I have ordered more products and feel that this is going to be my store of choice for the forseable future. "
posted 4 years ago - john green
" good service will use again "
posted 4 years ago - ward
" This is obviously a company who values its customers. As always, it's service was speedy and efficient and the products it sells, though not cheap, are the best available. "
posted 4 years ago - George Douglas Hayter
" I find the service quick and efficient. I pre-order charts for myself and a friend on a regular basis. "
posted 4 years ago - Robert Power
Read all reviews on
Flightstore
Write your review on
Flightstore
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This