Flightstore Reviews

4.77 Rating 404 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Flightstore

How would you rate Flightstore ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Jacek
"Quality service ,efficient and professional attitude.Real pleasure to dealt with.Will be buying again .Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A very prompt service and the product was at a very attractive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
D K MacDonald
Verified Buyer
"Have made many purchases from FlightStore over the years and have always had friendly and very efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I use Flightstore for all my flight sim hardware and software. I find the staff very friendly and helpful. I do however find that the stock is a bit short lately and I have to wait a couple of months sometimes for hardware that is readily available elsewhere. Also since Phil left there is also no-one to help with technical support. I do think that if you sell it you should be also to help if the customer can't get it to work. You would have had a "very good" if not for these issues. Overall I do like Flightstore and will continue to use them,"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I purchased two 1:250,000 CAA charts which arrived on time. By mistake l ordered one wrong chart. Flightstore exchanged the chart postage free without problem. I have made several purchases from Flightstore and have allways rereceived a first class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Christopher Tubey
Verified Buyer
"Item needed was not in stock (nor anywhere else in the UK on-line) so rang Flightstore for an estimate on its availability. It was expected at any time so I tagged it on the Flightstore website for an e-mail when it became available, Short while later e-mail arrived to say item was now in stock. Item was ordered on-line and delivered in just a couple of days. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Peter Donald Smerdon
Verified Buyer
"As I have multiple screens, I am sticking to XP and 2004 as the later products from Microsoft are absolutely useless!!! The two products ordered were excellent on 2004 and very clear. Since I cut off the internet on my flight sim. I get a considerably better image on my screens which does full credit to the two latest products I ordered from you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great shirt gotta love Boeing logo, would be great if Flightstore did some shirts with other logos such as NASA, etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Richard Welsh
Verified Buyer
"I have been a long time customer where staff are very helpful and knowledgeable, no complaints whatsoever."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Joseph Giardina
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery, the product is everything I expected. Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Jason Bray
Verified Buyer
"Nice quality at a good price.. Really like the size and fit as a knee board.. layout places everything needed at hand."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Peggy Williams
Verified Buyer
"Goods arrived in under 24hrs Fabulous service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Anthony Bott
Verified Buyer
"Good products at a reasonable price. Deivery service excellent. No complaints whatsoever"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A. M. Ward
Verified Buyer
"Did what it said on the tin! Many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Stuart Pitchford Pearson
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery, helpful paperwork, ease of order placement, just what I wanted, many thanks I fully recomend the use of "Flightstore". Regards. Stuart Pearson."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
John Green
Verified Buyer
"The service and products are excellent. Being 'new' to aviation rather than a 'dreamer' I am very impressed, so much so that I have ordered more products and feel that this is going to be my store of choice for the forseable future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Arnaud Koetsier
Verified Buyer
"Products delivered very promptly. Much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Stephen Galea
Verified Buyer
"Order was shipped relatively quickly. No discrepancies and no surprises. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"good service will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ian Harvie
Verified Buyer
"Tried to buy on Amazon via flightstore but they kept declining my card. Bought directly from the website instead, whole thing was very smooth and overall a fantastic experience, the product arrived within time and works as advertised! The TrackIR does what it says on the tin, but I'll certainly be looking at flightstore first for other gear in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Flightstore is rated 4.77 based on 404 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This