Flyplaces Reviews

5.00 Rating 12 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Flyplaces

Write Your review

Tell us how Flyplaces made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service when booking as needed to arrange wheel chair for my Dad. Everything was as described, all the staff before and during the trip were fabulous. Thank you for keeping us with the updates. Will definitely book our next trip.
Posted 1 month ago
Great help and advise during this Corona Virus and really appreciate for processing our refund and hopefully will come back and book with you again.
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely experience with good customer service following CV19 cancellation for our Holiday to Seychelles. Refund received after two weeks ..Thank You & will definitely book again.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for replying my request for refund although I appreciate that these are busy unprecedented times and getting through customer service was hard. Finally can't wait to visit Disney World again and hopefully will get similar deals. Thank You everyone at Flylaces
Posted 6 months ago
I have received my cancelled holiday's refund after an email confirmation from customer service a week ago due to Covid19.
I understand it's a difficult time and many thanks for your updates and advise. Will be back for an other holiday once everything come back to normal.
Posted 6 months ago
Phoned the number search to book, answers straightaway. Helpful, well informed and got a great deal to Phuket Thailand. Fernando was a superstar ,,Many Thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service both on line and on the telephone in answer to a query I had.
Would definitely book through flyplaces (so long as holiday goes well!). Thx
Posted 8 months ago
Everything we asked for and more. Could not do enough for us to make sure our holiday was just what we wanted. Had a nice time in Sri Lanka.
Thank you
Flyplaces
Posted 9 months ago
Good choice of flights and accommodation, definitely book again, highly recommended.
Posted 9 months ago
Good choice of flights and accommodation, definitely book again, highly recommended.
Posted 9 months ago
No problems from start to finish, speaking to a human being is better than a screen ..Happy New Year
Posted 9 months ago
Always straightforward and easy to use. Got perfect deal for the long week holidays.
Our go to agent, thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Flyplaces is rated 5.00 based on 12 reviews