Flyplaces Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Flyplaces

Write Your review

Tell us how Flyplaces made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Thank you for replying my request for refund although I appreciate that these are busy unprecedented times and getting through customer service was hard. Finally can't wait to visit Disney World again and hopefully will get similar deals. Thank You everyone at Flylaces
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have received my cancelled holiday's refund after an email confirmation from customer service a week ago due to Covid19. I understand it's a difficult time and many thanks for your updates and advise. Will be back for an other holiday once everything come back to normal.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Phoned the number search to book, answers straightaway. Helpful, well informed and got a great deal to Phuket Thailand. Fernando was a superstar ,,Many Thanks
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service both on line and on the telephone in answer to a query I had. Would definitely book through flyplaces (so long as holiday goes well!). Thx
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything we asked for and more. Could not do enough for us to make sure our holiday was just what we wanted. Had a nice time in Sri Lanka. Thank you Flyplaces
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good choice of flights and accommodation, definitely book again, highly recommended.
4 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good choice of flights and accommodation, definitely book again, highly recommended.
4 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No problems from start to finish, speaking to a human being is better than a screen ..Happy New Year
4 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always straightforward and easy to use. Got perfect deal for the long week holidays. Our go to agent, thank you.
4 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Flyplaces is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews