fmxmarkets.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 40 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend fmxmarkets.com

Write Your review

Tell us how fmxmarkets.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
When speaking to Donald, he was very professional, helpful and a pleasure to deal with. He got us a very competitive spread rate and worked in a very quick response time. Certainly, recommending him.
Posted 5 days ago
good both for beginners and advanced users, you will improve your strategies for sure! I would recommend this company
Posted 1 week ago
Great company for newbies or advanced investors. The services and guidance they provided to me benefit me not only being profitable but also the knowledge I gained. Support staff are really responsive and have a lot of patience for all the queries I have.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am an IT Expert who handles our Network Security, I got laid off in May 2020 due to accident that made me stay in bed for months, I got broke after spending so much on my medicines. So, I started making personal research where I can earn money without going out of my house. I’ve read about FMX Markets, I’ve checked their site and I’ve found out that this company is legit so I’ve tried reaching out their customer service and they explained everything to me about their investment process. Also, this is what I really need, earning money from the comfort of my home. I happened to stumble upon multiple reviews on Google which surfing the Internet. I didn’t have much knowledge about cryptocurrency until I started working with this team. I contacted them and started investments of $15000 and in just 2 months my investment accumulated to $22k
Posted 4 weeks ago
FMX Markets did exactly what they’ve promised to me the first time we’ve talked. My dedicated account manager Elias Clark, guided and helped me from my initial investments and chose the right trades for me, until now his always there for me. He makes sure that we can talk every evening so he can inform me what was happening on my account. Elias goes beyond the normal input expected from a financial institution. Good investment returns, His work ethics really amazed me! Thanks FMX Markets especially ELIAS CLARK
Posted 4 weeks ago
From the start of my initial investment. My dedicated broker Henry Black was always there to guide and help me on everything especially on what to choose trades and making my withdrawals easy. He always gave me a clear instruction every day. Henry Black has a likeable personality and he made me feel confident about my investments. Really happy with the services because they did what exactly what they've said.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi! Just wanted to leave some feedback on FMX Markets. I was really lucky and happy as one of their many investors. The services I get was really beyond expectation with great customer service and guidance. Everything is extremely transparent with emails when they are making drastic changes in the investment plan and as for performance
Posted 1 month ago
I was once a disbeliever myself. I didn’t like online investments at all. But one day while we were at my friend wedding, our talk is about future and one of our friends open up about this online investment that he had. He even shows as proof about his savings and based on his stories I really believe that his telling the truth because of his appearance now and the car he was using, so I ask him how much do I need to invest and he told us he will inform his broker that we wanted to invest also. 3 days had passed, Alfred from FMX Markets called me and he told me the process of trading, I asked him question and he answered it promptly so we decided to start my investment to $5000 and after a month I can see that my profit is growing with the help of my broker Alfred Winsor, who is very hardworking guy and always there to guide me. This scenario was 2 years ago, I just wanted to share my story to others who doesn’t believe in online investment Now, I believe with the saying, “There’s no harm in trying and if you fail, stand up and try again”. FMX Markets is GREAT!
Posted 1 month ago
FMX Markets platform has a very intuitive interface and easy to understand. They are awesome because when i made a mistake they corrected it immediately. I was really impressed. from now on I will be investing with FMX Markets because this is the online services I've seen who is friendly and very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
FMX Markets was recommended to me by my friend and now im recommending FMX Markets to anyone who is serious into trading and wanted to fulfill their dreams. FMX Markets made it easy for us who haven't got a clue about trading . Thank you so much! I'll keep using our service and i will be adding more funds on my investments
Posted 1 month ago
Investing with FMX Markets was a great decision on my part. Trading now is easier than I thought. Customer service was awesome and speedy in responding to my many requests. The patience was just phenomenal and the service provided was above and beyond expectations. Thank You FMX Markets.
Posted 1 month ago
From day one, my broker Elias Clark (sounds funny even saying “my broker” because over the short period of time he became my close friend), Alfred has been there -above and beyond – in every aspect of winning trades. I just love it here. Everyone was just awesome. I had everything I needed and they would check nor update me daily to let me know the status of my investment
Posted 1 month ago
FMX Markets offers a powerful suite of tools that every investment companies must have. And if you encounter problem, their customer service is very easy to be contacted. I’ve been investing with FMX Markets for almost 2 years now and to be honest, my profit gained almost 60% in just 2 years! Brokers are really knowledgeable and have a lot of patience with me especially Joseph. Thanks guys for always being there and for taking good care of my investments. Salute!!!
Posted 1 month ago
I must take this opportunity to express my appreciation with FMXmarkets because without them, surely, I’m still the same old me, who is always broke because the salary will be used for paying the debt. My life has changed since I started to invest with them. I am completely satisfied with the services and professionalism of Joseph Foster.
Posted 1 month ago
I don’t know anything about trading but still I’ve gained profit of $2000 after a week of trading by my broker Henry Black. I can’t explain how happy I am right now. Loving the experience here and hoping that my account will gain more profit. I will just continue investing with them. I will make a review again after 5 months let’s just hope everything will went okay.
Posted 1 month ago
Harvey has brought happiness into my life and I will forever be grateful to him. The only man I can trust in the terms of investment, he traded for me then after two weeks of trading I received my profit... And I'm lucky I found him because he's the kind of account broker everyone needs to invest with. FMXmarkets is 100% legit and I will continue to share my testimony about them. Thank you once again FMXmarkets and Harvey.
Posted 1 month ago
My account broker Elias Clark did a really good job. his work ethic was unbelievable. His knowledge about trading was exceptional. He really works hard to grow my funds without asking anything in return. And whenever I needed him, I can easily call me even if our time has a big difference.
Posted 1 month ago
FMXmarkets terms and conditions suits me, very satisfied with the platform and withdrawals. I like this broker. All my queries are answered promptly by their customer service. My broker is really trustworthy and hardworking
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love investing with FMXmarkets. Polite, professional & prompt service. Customer service are super-efficient in answering all my inquiries with a lot of patient and good manners.
Posted 1 month ago
I love the experience here at FMXmarkets. They are trustworthy company. Henry Black, who is my dedicated broker, did a really good job. his very professional and hardworking. He always kept me informed about the status of my investment. Customer service are very polite, professional and prompt to their response. They deal with all my request and very easy to be contact in case of any problems occur.
Posted 1 month ago
fmxmarkets.com is rated 5.00 based on 40 reviews