foderma.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 28 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend foderma.com

Write Your review

Tell us how foderma.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Best anti eczema treatment. I have used many and this one was the only which did what it said it will do.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Like the smell very much but this brand has delayed delivering the product it annoyed me a little but I am very satisfied with the work.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
I like that natural products are doing so well and people don't have to depend upon chemicals anymore. This is a great natural product and results are great as compare to many chemical products too.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Have become a fan of this serum I used to think I am getting some kind of revenge from someone. My life is way much better now.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
After using this serum one good thing which I felt was my skin used to feel like someone is picking with needles suddenly and I was not even able to scratch myself but this issue is completely gone.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
I am too using foderma and I am getting positive results till now. I just wish the quantity was a little bit more as I am using it two times a day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Going through itchiness and dryness and you cant even touch few parts of your own face was like a punishment and this punishment came to an end in 3 weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Eczema like symptoms was shown in my body when I started using it later I came to know that it was some kind of allergy which I was suffering due to lack of moisture but I am glad that it healed me very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
First me then my new born child were suffering from eczema condition and both were using it it's been a month she is completely well I am still having few issues but I am OK as long as she is fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have to go to the clinic to make sure that my skin is under better condition but because of the Corona virus it was not possible I started using it recently and it is giving me unimaginable results at home only, I never thought a product and do so well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I am using it and even I am able to see the changes like I don't have to use a moisturizer anymore along with this serum. It's been a week and things are pretty good till now. Better than other products and best its non-oily.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Although I am no longer having eczema I still use this once in a week or two. Don't want to go back to that eczema life again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Not very fond of market products used to prefer homemade remedies but this was claimed to be natural so used it and till now everything is fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Having eczema was like you are not perfect wear proper clothes hide your elbow, so more than eczema people used to bother me more. Foderma helped me to shut their mouths.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can I use it daily to get better results like more than twice a day. It us giving me good results but have anyone tried this what I just asked?....
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Not just dryness and itchiness but my elbow used to bleed actually and bandages were common and then medicines. This is a little better it's been a week only let's see.... there are very good comments about it I hope it works for me well too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My entire life have gone just being conscious with my skin all this fighting ended as I started to use foderma serum.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Going to say if this serum is natural then this is the best natural product I have used. I am continuing to use it, as a result, fast and it didn't do side effects like others.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Tried many things many said that stuck with homemade remedies only otherwise things can get worse. I read about foderma where it was mentioned that same as homemade natural products with better results. I used it and results were way much better, I didn't have any bad effects either.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My neck used to be dry like a dead fish and my upper chest too. I used this product once or twice a week and changes were good and for the 1st time I followed a routine and my neck is doing well now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
foderma.com is rated 4.75 based on 28 reviews