Force 5 Engineering Limited Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Force 5 Engineering Limited
Visit Website

Phone:

01795530390

Write Your review

Tell us how Force 5 Engineering Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I used them for structural steelwork as I needed to use a company that was CE compliant. They provided all of the required documentation and Building Control signed it off without problem. Great price, great service, great team.
Thank you guys!
KD
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from quotation through to installation. Top quality workmanship
Posted 2 years ago
Force 5 are my go to supplier for all of my bespoke metalwork needs! Grade A service from their friendly team.
Posted 2 years ago
They were all very helpful and efficient and made a very nice job if the work.
Posted 2 years ago
Supplied steelwork for my extension, very pleased with the method of installation - would recommend their work. The job was completed on time and within the agreed budget.
Posted 2 years ago
Well organised and reliable company. The job was done efficiently and to a very good standard. I would definitely use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service from a team that cares with attention to detail. Best price as well!

Excellent service and work all done on time.

Thanks to a great team and company.
Posted 2 years ago
We contracted Force 5 to produce some steelwork for our extension, along with some stainless steel balustrade. From start to finish their professionalism was top notch. Couldn't be happier with their service and the end result.
Posted 2 years ago
Over the moon with the railings that force 5 installed, Matt could not have been more helpful and accommodating.
Posted 2 years ago
I was very happy with the work I had done everything went to plan good communication.
Posted 2 years ago
A pleasure to work with every time. A professional approach from start to finish with the delivered product a testament of this.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Posted 2 years ago
so very happy with the workmanship and the politeness of this company brilliant many thanks
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve used the company 4 times for work tops
They are really helpful, happy to do small jobs, friendly and I was happy with the prices
Posted 2 years ago
Force 5 Engineering Limited is rated 5.00 based on 14 reviews