Fathias Pallets Corp Reviews

4.67 Rating 12 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Fathias Pallets Corp
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
"Great, delivery on time , well coordinated , pallets in great condition and accurate as described. Satisfied customer!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery said 2-3 days, it came the next day when i was not home. I was told the delivery could be left at the door or could be taken back and i would be charged even more (already paid $75 in shipping.) Delivery was left and when i arrived the next day it was gone. Essentially i threw away $150 dollars."
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Mark,

We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and we understand your frustration. We will be happy to ship you additional pallets. Please contact us and one of our friendly team member will assist you.


Thank you for choosing us.


Fathia’s Pallets Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to work with and very responsive."
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Meagan,

We are happy to hear that you had a great experience.
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, friendly staff, and timely delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
We are happy to hear you had a great experience. We value your business and feedback.


Thank you for choosing us,


Fathias Pallets Corp Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Great. easy, quality. Thanks."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service! I made an order and unfortunately had some challenges with the pallets where they did not fit for the project I envisioned. The team quickly reacted to help me and provided an excellent customer service to mitigate the situation. Very professional, quick and service oriented"
Posted 4 months ago
"the experience was very smooth and easy. Thank you for the great service."
Posted 5 months ago
"Always a pleasure to deal with"
Posted 5 months ago
"It was really wonderful and inspiring"
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Anthony,

Thank you for your honest feedback. We look forward providing you exceptional service.

Thank you,

Fathia’s Pallets Corp
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good experience working with Sy. He was always very helpful and always reliable. Thank you"
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Jeff,

Thank you for your honest feedback. We look forward continuing to provide you exceptional service.

Thank you for choosing us.


Fathia’s Pallets Corp
Posted 5 months ago
"Employees were great to work with, friendly, courteous, prompt."
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Cathy,

Thank you for your honest feedback. We are happy to hear you had great experience.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us for any questions or concerns.

Your business is greatly valued and appreciated.


Fathia’s Pallets Team
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast response!"
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Marybel,

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you had great experience.


Thank you,


Fathia’s Pallets Team
Posted 5 months ago
Fathias Pallets Corp is rated 4.67 based on 12 reviews