Fathias Pallets Corp Reviews

4.29 Rating 17 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Fathias Pallets Corp
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Read Fathias Pallets Corp Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
the lift gate broke. we had to unload 30 pallets completely by hand. and since the driver was busy with the lift gate, we ended up having to unload almost completely on our own
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very dirty and smelly pallets
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing! The team is great and we use them often.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company, delivered on time and provided great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great. so fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great, delivery on time , well coordinated , pallets in great condition and accurate as described. Satisfied customer!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery said 2-3 days, it came the next day when i was not home. I was told the delivery could be left at the door or could be taken back and i would be charged even more (already paid $75 in shipping.) Delivery was left and when i arrived the next day it was gone. Essentially i threw away $150 dollars.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Mark, We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and we understand your frustration. We will be happy to ship you additional pallets. Please contact us and one of our friendly team member will assist you. Thank you for choosing us. Fathia’s Pallets Team
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to work with and very responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Meagan, We are happy to hear that you had a great experience.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, friendly staff, and timely delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are happy to hear you had a great experience. We value your business and feedback. Thank you for choosing us, Fathias Pallets Corp Team
Posted 2 years ago
Great. easy, quality. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service! I made an order and unfortunately had some challenges with the pallets where they did not fit for the project I envisioned. The team quickly reacted to help me and provided an excellent customer service to mitigate the situation. Very professional, quick and service oriented
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
the experience was very smooth and easy. Thank you for the great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always a pleasure to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was really wonderful and inspiring
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Anthony, Thank you for your honest feedback. We look forward providing you exceptional service. Thank you, Fathia’s Pallets Corp
Posted 2 years ago
Very good experience working with Sy. He was always very helpful and always reliable. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Jeff, Thank you for your honest feedback. We look forward continuing to provide you exceptional service. Thank you for choosing us. Fathia’s Pallets Corp
Posted 2 years ago
Employees were great to work with, friendly, courteous, prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Cathy, Thank you for your honest feedback. We are happy to hear you had great experience. Please don’t hesitate to contact us for any questions or concerns. Your business is greatly valued and appreciated. Fathia’s Pallets Team
Posted 2 years ago
Fast response!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Marybel, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you had great experience. Thank you, Fathia’s Pallets Team
Posted 2 years ago
Fathias Pallets Corp is rated 4.29 based on 17 reviews