Franchise Finance Limited Reviews

4.87 Rating 215 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Franchise Finance Limited
Read Franchise Finance Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01844335575

Write Your review

Tell us how Franchise Finance Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I understood the process very well. Keith was very professional, straight forward and honest.
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt response, friendly knowledge able support
Posted 6 months ago
The process from start to finish was very smooth and done within the timescales advised. Good job.
Posted 7 months ago
Exceptional service and support! Many thanks Glyn.
Posted 8 months ago
It has been a pleasure to work with Franchise Finance. Friendly, fast and always helpful.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service from the initial enquiry right through to completing.
Posted 8 months ago
Listened to my requirements, amended as appropriate. Fast and efficient
Posted 8 months ago
Glyn and Grant were both very friendly and very helpful! The process went very smooth and hassle free. Excellent customer service!
Posted 8 months ago
From the first contact, to the loan approval David and Nivedita have been professional, helpful, informative and superb. If they needed anything they would call and email just to make sure. I would highly recommend them.
Posted 9 months ago
Very good communication throughout, the person who was assigned to my application was very helpful and informed.
Posted 10 months ago
The business plan was provided promptly and any amendments were actioned quickly
Posted 11 months ago
Glyn was very helpful & efficient in supporting me create a business plan for my new business. I always found him to be approachable and dedicated during the process. A pleasure to work with!
Posted 11 months ago
Finance option were finally sorted for us having hit an initial hiccup.
Posted 11 months ago
Very efficient service. The Business Plan was turned around much quicker than I had anticipated.
Posted 1 year ago
Found the staff helpful and well informed would recommend to others and would use their survacies again
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy and quick.
Posted 1 year ago
Glyn Jones has been very patience with me through out the process. He is very attentive and also very responsive to my queries. I'm happy with his service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent client service. Glyn and Nivedita were both first class in delivering a well thought out product. We were kept well informed at all times and they guided us through a complicated process seamlessly. Would highly recommend and use again if needed.
Posted 1 year ago
The whole process was very smooth and quick. I will definitely will use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Made the whole funding process as easy as it possibly could be and much less stressful than I imagined.
Posted 1 year ago
Franchise Finance Limited is rated 4.87 based on 215 reviews