Freedom To Exist Reviews

5 Rating 503 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Freedom To Exist
5.0
Based on 503 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Freedom To Exist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07595384113

Email:

hello@freedomtoexist.com

Location:

Freedom To ExistOffice 20, 61 Praed Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Freedom To Exist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Owned my watch for nearly a year now and still love it, it looks good still and keeps time well. Would buy again without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
beautiful watch with a swiss movement to boot, at a very reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A beautiful watch and an excellent service from Freedom to Exist, with a handwritten note included in the package - a lovely touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered black and gold watch for myself, have to say really impressed by the watch, it is exactly what I been looking for. A hand written personal message was icing on top
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was a very pleasant experience all the way through. Good website, great communications, exceptional presentation of the watch. Beautifully wrapped in a choice of high quality papers. The watch is superb quality, and a joy to wear. Just purchased a second different watch. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Whilst looking for a watch for the Wife for Christmas, I happened to come across Freedom to exists' website after much browsing on other sites to no avail. The website was well laid out with just what I wanted. When I ordered, everything that was promised happened. A fast delivery, well packaged, excellent after sales service and would recommend them to anyone. Thank you Kirsty and Paul, have a Merry Xmas and Better 2021 than 2020 and good luck for the future.x😷
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend! Amazing value, fantastic customer service and gorgeous watches. Very pleased with my purchase, will definitely be purchasing from here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and extremely professional. Paul answered my queries quickly. & delivery was prompt. I'm very pleased with my watch & :would highly recommend FtoE.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt service and really nice, good value watch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchasing process was effortless. Delivery was timelier than anticipated, with product intact and prettily decorated to specs. Excellent customer satisfaction follow-up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love my watch- it’s the second one I’ve purchased from FTE and the quality is beautiful- Delivery was nice and quick too. Very happy
Freedom To Exist 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my rose gold and tan watch. I also have a black one. Arrived beautifully packaged with a hand written note. Am very pleased with the style and quality .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is not often that i would say you can find companies offering both 'value for money' with 'quality of product', there are a few companies out there doing exactly that & in my opinion "fte" are such a company. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with my watch- love the simple but stylish design. Also the first time in my life I have bought a watch that actually fits without having extra holes made in the strap. Superb service too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am delighted with the stylish watch I bought from freedom to exist. Wonderful title, wonderful design and wonderful price for a real quality watch. Tejini
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simple, yet sleek (fte3003). Beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was slightly worried about buying a watch of this price from a company I had never heard of but I was SO surprised and impressed. The watch is absolutely gorgeous and looks so classy and expensive. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good looking watch. Came promptly. Well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought the fte3004M Silver Watch. It arrived in the mail last weekend and I absolutely love it. Minimalistic but just gorgeous, easy to adjust the band. A little worried about the durability of the latches, but we'll see. The time was difficult to set, I had trouble turning the knob. Overall, very happy with my purchase, and hope to buy a black watch of the same size from you guys soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love my new watch - the first one I’ve bought in over twenty years. It’s simplicity of design, rose gold hardware and simple leather band are perfect for everyday wear. Its simple elegance is a classic. But the perfect touch? The watch came with a hand-written “thank for your purchase “ note. In an age of digital communication overload, I love the human touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Freedom To Exist is rated 4.96 based on 503 reviews