Freedom To Exist Reviews

4.96 Rating 503 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Freedom To Exist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Freedom To Exist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07595384113

Email:

hello@freedomtoexist.com

Location:

Freedom To ExistOffice 20, 61 Praed Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Freedom To Exist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent, bespoke customer service. Beautiful, premium quality watch. Would recommend to all my friends.
Posted 5 months ago
Smart and elegant milinese strap at a very reasonable price
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely watch, and great service - with a personal touch!
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered a new watch strap, which arrived promptly and appears to be of excellent quality. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
My daughter loved her watch. Excellent value and great service. I would recommend this company. thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Quality, elegant watches, simplistic but stylish, very well built.
Posted 6 months ago
Would shop with you again my goods arrived on time and well prosented
Posted 7 months ago
Great watches...
Posted 7 months ago
I’m thrilled with my recent purchase, it’s everything I wanted from a watch at a great price.
I found Freedom To Exist a Great company to deal with and love the personal touches.
Freedom To Exist 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Posted 7 months ago
I absolutely love my watch it's so beautiful and elegant I've received a lot of compliments. Delivery was quick and well packed so gorgeous I will definitely order again xx
Posted 7 months ago
A truly piece of beauty
Posted 7 months ago
I was delighted with my watch and the packaging was so appropriate and carefully done. Altogether a really good experience from ordering to delivery. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Very beautiful watch my daughter loves it and she is so happy on her special 18th birthday gift
Posted 7 months ago
Good looking watch, just as described. I'm very happy with it and the service. Only too pleased to help your business flourish.
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful/simplicity watch looks really good when I wear it.
Posted 7 months ago
Delighted with my watch thank you. Liked the photo.all the best, Kaye.
Posted 7 months ago
Great watch, wife very happy and quick and easy purchase and delivery! Thank you!
Posted 7 months ago
I love this watch - perfect shape, fit and it's nice and lightweight. Beautiful finishes and minimal details!
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful watch. Sturdy and stylish. 100% pleased with my order
Freedom To Exist 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Great quality watch and good value for money. They were also very efficient when we requested an exchange, replying to our email and sending a replacement and a returns label very promptly, with no issues at all. Would definitely recommend and buy again.
Posted 8 months ago
Freedom To Exist is rated 4.96 based on 503 reviews