Freeman Harris Solicitors Reviews

4.8 Rating 65 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Freeman Harris Solicitors
Read Freeman Harris Solicitors Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)207 790 7311

Email:

contact@freemanharris.co.uk

Location:

27b Tarves Way
London
SE10 9JU

Write Your review

Tell us how Freeman Harris Solicitors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Rohana in the Dunstable office was extremely helpful and professional especially when being bullied and threatened by another two firms of solicitors. She went out of her way by coming in on her day off to correct mistakes made by the other solicitors and meet a very tight deadline.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Francesca , handled my late mothers estate ,she was very professional and easy to communicate with . Situation between siblings wasn’t great , Francesca was caught in the middle but was fair and diligent in her process of completing mums estate . A big thank you to Francesca for your hard work getting us though the process .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Rohana Khan was a pleasure to work with. She was both professional and personable and spent time carefully explaining all aspects of the process to me. Rohana was easy to get hold of and worked hard to get our agreement finalised to meet our deadline. I truly felt she had my best interests at heart and I wouldn't hesitate to use her again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful in explaining legal jargon - the majority of the correspondence was conducted by e-mail which was a bonus as I was resident abroad - would defiantly recommend the firm
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Having Freeman Harris’s services over the past 25 years I couldn’t fault them and wouldn’t consider looking elsewhere for all my legal needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was supported by Rohana Khan, the service provided was professional and streamlined. Rohana was easy to contact and answered any queries I had promptly and had my best interests at forefront which was comforting as a customer. Rohana had a lot of knowledge and was personable for which I was grateful. Rohana advised and supported me to make decisions. I would highly recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Rohana has been incredible at helping me through the divorce process. She was balanced, calm, always offering good solutions and, in the heat of an emotional process, helped me keep a level head - which meant a swift and fair outcome. A big thank you Rohana
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After two years of trying to sort what should of been a very simple family legal issue, Rohana at Freeman Harris provided an amazing service and cannot thank her enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and supportive allowing the difficult process to be as easy as possible. They were responsive to all of my queries and explained things step by step.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rohana Khan dealt with my complicated personal injury case and I am very happy with the service I received. Rohana and the team are very knowledgeable and experienced in this field, but also very patient and understanding. Rohana always kept me informed and spent many hours explaining complex information so that I could make informed decisions and we had a very positive outcome. I highly recommend Rohana and the team to all my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service! Very thorough communication throughout and made the process as smooth as possible. Catherine was great to work with! I
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service I had the pleasure of working with Abdul Hafezi
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing service, I’d give more stars if possible. Talha Fazlani and the Freeman Harris team helped to resolve my contractual dispute matter while I was on the other side of the globe. His professional advice and his interpersonal manner were incredibly helpful during a stressful time. It allowed me to understand my legal situation clearly and he provided a variety of suitable options to consider. His legal assistance led to an outcome that was a resounding success.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had a plesure to work with Talha Fazlani to resolve Copyright issues and he was very knowledgable and provided very sound advise. I would recommend Talha and Freeman Harris solictors fully.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
If you want to Win do not approach them they care more about how to make you lose than to make you win it's my personal experience with them,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I used Salma Butt of Freeman Harris she was very polite and efficient and most of all understanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service - efficient, speedy, and supportive. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and guidance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Massive thank you for all your help with my prenup. Salma was great, very professional and reliable, and went over and above when our timescale for completion became unexpectedly short. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I strongly recommend Salma Butt at Freeman Harris Solicitors. She was easy to communicate with, fast to respond to my questions, and provided invaluable support in helping me navigate the prenup process. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Freeman Harris Solicitors is rated 4.8 based on 65 reviews