Freshly Baked Tees Reviews

4.91 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Freshly Baked Tees

About Freshly Baked Tees: Freshly Baked Tees is home of the 5 minute custom t-shirt. We can print your artwork, text, or photos on a shirt in only 5 minutes. We have great deals on bulk orders as well! Please get in touch with us for your order.

Visit Website

Phone:
416-554-0052

Email:
joe@torontotees.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Freshly Baked Tees ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Arrived and order was printed quickly and to my specifications"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Quick and good quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very fast and great quality! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick & cheerful service. Much appreciated!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast & friendly service. Good product A++"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Awesome quality hoodies and awesome quality printing! Thanks guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great customer service! Perfect printing! 10/10 would go back!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Women's v-neck sizes are really small! But they were perfectly willing to print the shirt again in a different size."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered a black shirt with white printing. Came out beautifully. And so fast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great Quality. Excellent Customer Service. Will return."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My daughter and I made a t-shirt for my husband for his birthday. The guys in the shop were friendly, showed my daughter how it all worked, and even let her push the button to make the machines do their thing. Not only did we have fun designing the t-shirt, but seeing it made was fun too. Thanks! Andrea"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Freshly Baked Tees is rated 4.91 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This