Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 254 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd
4.8
Based on 254 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01992353550

Write Your review

Tell us how Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent product and service. All delivered on time and the furniture is really substantial so we are absolutely delighted. Communication with the shop has been first class and would not hesitate to use again. Recommend highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Philip was very helpful when we visited the store . We tried out 10 different chairs before making a choice . As our order was bespoke Philip guided us through the options of style ,paint colour , wood finish very carefully . We now have our fabulous painted table and chairs at a very reasonable price ! Philip and his colleague have been so helpful and the order arrived as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We bought a dining table & 6 chairs just 3 yrs ago from a local retailer but we needed 2 more chairs & the original retailer no longer stocked them. We searched online & eventually found this Website , which is very well structured & the initial telephone call response was very professional re any questions & queries. Delivery came with a prior Tex message & a Tex on day of delivery with an eta, chairs are a perfect match, great service def recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Outstanding service and customer care. Will certainly use this company in the future. Placed the order in Yorkshire on Saturday and had the furniture delivered free of charge on the Wednesday, other stores lead time 16 to 20 weeks and also the furniture was cheaper than anywhere else. was priced cheaper than anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It’s perfect! Fast delivery, I’m so happy with my chair ⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Buying on line has its risk, not in this case the Brass Sideboard was everything we imagined & hoped for, within 7 days our sideboard arrived, delivery guys removed the wrapping and positioned the furniture in place, then cleared away all packaging. we are delighted with this purchase, and the staff at the shop. Kind regards John Algar
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A really beautiful sideboard that lifts the whole room.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
service- booked at the weekend and was in my house on the Wednesday- also very helpful staff - can’t recommend them highly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The furniture I ordered is exceptional. I had a sideboard and tv table which was bespoke painted in Farrow and Ball studio green. It looks amazing. There were some small delays but it was worth the wait.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bought the aviator desk and it was exactly what I ordered, packed perfectly to ensure no damage in transit, easy to assemble and great communication from the delivery guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I just LOVE my new larder cupboard! Exactly as pictured - and turned out to be very substantial!! (Hard to tell from a photo). The colour (pale grey) is fabulous and I chose the brushed steel knobs - perfect. I would use this firm with alacrity for any further purchases. No hesitation. No problems with date of delivery - I was a little late but told I’d still get it before Christmas - and I did. Delivery was great with phone calls to check time slot ok the day before. The Deliverers couldn’t have been more helpful even after a very long day and more deliveries still to be made over a LONG distance into the evening! Very helpful with furniture being moved back. Thank you!! From the pleasant and very helpful receptionist who dealt with our order - through to the deliverers it was seamless. Thanks to all. I Did a lot of research before buying and I think I can say that this was definitely value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bought a large unit for our TV and could not be happier. Lovely piece and fits beautifully in our home. Philip was great. Friendly patient and offered ideas outside i original thought process that led to this wonderful piece. Deliver time was faster than anticipated and arrived from friendly firm. Definently going to come back here for more pieces. If you want quality, beauty and piece of mind make sure you come here!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sterling service right from the start with the pain-free way of ordering the desk that I wanted right down to how it was delivered and assembled by a great pair of the most helpful lads you could hope to meet. I will not hesitate in buying from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
First class service the sales representative was very attentive and assured me that She would assign the Display cabinet to me on its arrival into the warehouse. Having received it with prompt delivery the drivers were very helpful and cabinet is surperb. Thank you, Kind Regards, Clive Taylor.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Chair was delivered ahead of schedule. Very pleased with it. Very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fabulous help from Lesley and an excellent service all round. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Delighted with my stunning new bookcase. Excellent service from both the retail staff and the delivery personnel.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Returning customer, again really pleased with the service i received from Furniture 4 Your Home, delivery was great and the quality of the furniture in my opinion is second to none. Will definitely be placing a 3rd order with them (after Christmas).
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good service, great quality cabinet.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
really happy with purchase and the service was great always got back to us and delivery was in the end quicker than expected
Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 16th September 2021 Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd is rated 4.8 based on 254 reviews