Furniture Living Reviews

4.93 Rating 15 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Furniture Living
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Furniture Living Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 688715

Email:

admin@furnitureliving.co.uk

Location:

Unit 63A
Lords Avn . Teeside Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Furniture Living made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great item really cheap and great valve fast delivery and communication is brilliant
Posted 3 months ago
Delighted with my crushed diamond bedside tables, they are actually better than i expected. Very fast responses right from the start, super fast next day delivery.
All round fantastic service!
Posted 3 months ago
Fab quality and very reasonable price. Was kept up to date regarding delivery and was even sent some videos on how to assemble the unit.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy quick delivery and great Quality product very happy
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service. David kept me updated the whole time on what was happening in regards to delivery and my sideboards are awesome. Even better than I was expecting. Would definitely buy from them again
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality definitely raccomanded
Posted 1 year ago
Really nice staff and the furniture is lovely and amazingly price i wax really happy with my sideboard
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased we the quick response and communication throughout.
Asked if the item could be made up and staff were really helpful and built it up for an extra charge.
Quick delivery really happy with the product thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely over the moon with my sideboard thank you very much great delivery amazing staff very helpful defo will be using this company in the future thanks again
Posted 1 year ago
Great service throughout. Great product. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service fantastic furniture very helpful staff
Posted 1 year ago
Communication was easy ,great delivery time ,and over the moon with the side board,and pretty easy to assemble.regards Ged
Furniture Living 5 star review on 15th January 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Kept me informed all.day for delivery and very friendly upon arrival .
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Very happy with my furniture
Kept me informed regarding my purchase and when it would be delivered
Furniture Living 5 star review on 15th January 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely cabinet and very good service delivered on time by friendly staff and assembled by the staff who were very helpful and pollute defiantly would recomend and will buy again thankyou.
Posted 1 year ago
Furniture Living is rated 4.93 based on 15 reviews