https://fxpn.eu/ Reviews

4.00 Rating 32 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend https://fxpn.eu/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://fxpn.eu/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
FXPN va bene per me. Niente di deludente. Mi piace l'FBS perché qui, insieme al trading, si ottiene un sacco di materiale didattico da imparare da te. Qui si può imparare con i guadagni. Raccomando FXPN a tutti i neofiti. I webinar con gli analisti FBS sono molto utili. Grazie FXPN.
Posted 1 month ago
In un anno di trading, non ho problemi con questa società. Non mi piace dare recensioni a niente. Ma questa è un'eccezione, perché mi piace molto fare trading con questa azienda. FXPN lancia promozioni incredibili! Ero così entusiasta della loro promozione di beneficenza Trade per aiutare. È anche più conveniente per me.
Posted 1 month ago
Für einen Anfänger wie mich habe ich ihre Dienstleistungen sehr gut gefunden. Die Kundenbetreuung ist fantastisch und ohne zufällig auf ihre Seite zu stoßen, hätte ich mich nie in den Handel gebracht, was schrecklich gewesen wäre, wenn ich es selbst gesagt hätte. Bevor ich zu FXPN kam, habe ich mich ein wenig über den Handel und ihre Website informiert und überwiegend positive Bewertungen über sie gefunden, aber einige sagten, sie seien ein Betrug. Ich ging mit meinem Bauch und schloss mich trotzdem an. Es stellte sich heraus, dass all diese negativen Bewertungen von Leuten stammten, die nicht wussten, wie man richtig handelt, und am Ende Geld verloren und das Unternehmen beschuldigten. Alles in allem bisher nichts Betrugswürdiges an ihnen, daher gebe ich ihnen fast alle 5 Sterne.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using FXPN for some time now and my experience so far is very good. The best pais the social trading feature that allows you to see what other traders are doing and you can even copy their trades. They have also incorporated MT4 and SIRIX, making the experience even more awesome. Thanks FXPN!
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using FXPN for the past three months, and it hasn't honestly been the smoothest ride for me. Recently, I have been making progress, hence the need to write this review. I love using FXPN now, as it has made me a better trader, and withdrawals are instant too. I guess practice does lead to perfection.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using FXPN for the past three months, and it hasn't honestly been the smoothest ride for me. Recently, I have been making progress, hence the need to write this review. I love using FXPN now, as it has made me a better trader, and withdrawals are instant too. I guess practice does lead to perfection.
Posted 1 month ago
Es ist schon eine Weile her, dass ich angefangen habe, mit FXPN zu handeln, und ich weiß nicht, womit ich es vergleichen soll, weil ich ein Anfänger bin, aber meine Abhebungen kommen pünktlich an und der Buchhaltungsspezialist ist sehr kompetent. Ich habe jedoch einige Leute gesehen, die sagten, dass dies ein Betrug ist und Sie definitiv Geld verlieren werden. Nun, ich habe etwas nicht erlebt, aber es ist gut, vorsichtig zu sein. Wenn mir das passiert, werde ich mit einem weiteren Kommentar aktualisieren, aber soweit so gut.
Posted 1 month ago
Ok, so... I dont know if I been lucky or some other thing. I've at leats one month o less using this app. The signals that I've been recibing 2/4 of times helps me, 50% of chance; I dont know if that is no soooo good for you, for me works; again... THAT was my experience. I review them in other time in case anything change.
Posted 1 month ago
Die Eingabe von Trades über den Web-Trader oder die erweiterte herunterladbare Handelsplattform ist intuitiv. Kunden können direkt aus den Charts handeln, indem sie mit der rechten Maustaste klicken und eine Handelsoption auswählen oder auf die Schaltflächen Kaufen und Verkaufen oben im Chart klicken. Dies öffnet ein Auftragsfenster, in dem der Eintrag, der Stop-Loss und das Gewinnziel angegeben werden. Ein-Klick-Handel kann aktiviert werden, um den Handel mit einer schnelleren Geschwindigkeit auszuführen.
Posted 1 month ago
Non capisco perché alcuni commentino male FXPN. È un'opportunità che viene data alle persone di lavorare online ed è normale che non a tutti piaccia come funziona e che non tutti siano in grado di fare così tanti soldi come pensano fin dall'inizio. Vedrete i risultati del vostro lavoro più tardi.
Posted 1 month ago
Ich benutze FXPN bereits seit 1 Monat. Obwohl ich keine Erfahrung im Handel hatte, half mir FXPN, langsam aber sicher zu betteln. Sie haben eine großartige Kundenbetreuung und eine schöne, benutzerfreundliche Handelsplattform. Die einzige Sorge, die ich hatte, war die minimale Menge an Investitionen. Aber zum Glück ist alles gut gelaufen und es geht immer noch!
Posted 2 months ago
È una piattaforma semplice per il trading. Affidabile e sicuro. Il loro supporto clienti è molto utile e merita lode. Se non hai una conoscenza preliminare ti fanno capire tutto molto bene, non ho avuto problemi con loro. Io li consiglierei a tutti.
Posted 2 months ago
FXPN è molto user-friendly e di per sé utilissimo per tutti coloro che si avvicinano per la prima volta al mondo del trading. Zero commissioni e investimenti chiari e precisi. L'interfaccia utente, il tuo portfolio e la tua watchlist, tutte entrambi molto customizzabili, rendono l'esperienza piacevole. Lo consiglio a tutti coloro i quali vogliono avvicinarsi a questo mondo.
Posted 2 months ago
Ich bin mir sicher, dass jeder, wenn es um Online-Handel geht, zumindest ein wenig misstrauisch ist, aber meine Erfahrung mit FXPN hat gezeigt, dass es keine Sorgen geben sollte und dass Sie Ihr Geld in sichere Hände legen können. Ich bin schon eine Weile in der Welt des Handels. Ich habe kürzlich mit FXPN angefangen und bin zufrieden. Gute Unterstützung, rechtliche Plattform. Sie können einige Schnittstellen auf ihrer Website verbessern, sind aber im Allgemeinen gut.
Posted 2 months ago
To be honest, it didn't feel so handy and easy to use at the beginning. After being used to it I came to know that this is the better platform than I have ever been before. Because of the reputed trading licences, I find Fxpn nothing close to scams and fraud. Also I found customer care really friendly and helpful. I want to suggest making this platform more simple and easy to use for new customers.
Posted 2 months ago
To be honest, it didn't feel so handy and easy to use at the beginning. After being used to it I came to know that this is the better platform than I have ever been before. Because of the reputed trading licences, I find Fxpn nothing close to scams and fraud. Also I found customer care really friendly and helpful. I want to suggest making this platform more simple and easy to use for new customers.
Posted 2 months ago
I was almost giving up till I subscribed to FXPN. As a beginner I had problems and after reaching up to them, everything was solved. Their program is very and carefully done to ensure safety to traders.

Why do people still give bad reviews, whereas am getting paid and growing my account to professional levels. Not giving up is key here.

Thank you FXPN for my success.
Posted 2 months ago
Trading with FXPN is pretty easy. You don't need to be expert in this field, if you work on a good platform. Customer support always on service. Occasional system bugs happen but they don't last long, maybe this could be improved but I think that's normal. Also, completely legal platform so you don't need to worry about your money.
Posted 2 months ago
Trading with FXPN is pretty easy. You don't need to be expert in this field, if you work on a good platform. Customer support always on service. Occasional system bugs happen but they don't last long, maybe this could be improved but I think that's normal. Also, completely legal platform so you don't need to worry about your money.
Posted 2 months ago
I think that FXPN platform is very thoroughly done.Every information is in detail explained and you can inform yourself further if needed. If you do not have prior knowledge they really go out their way to help and inform you. As you and your account grow you can apply to become a professional account which gives you more freedom.
Posted 2 months ago
https://fxpn.eu/ is rated 4.00 based on 32 reviews