FxPro Czech Reviews

4.72 Rating 158 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend FxPro Czech

How would you rate FxPro Czech ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Pokud se alespoň trochu zajímáte o obchodování, určitě jste slyšeli o FxPro. Existuje k tom důvod, jsou na trhu již více než 10 let a jsou jedním z nejznámějších brokerů v oboru. Jejich kvalita služeb patří k nejlepším a celkový balíček nabízených služeb je fantastický."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"S fxpro již dlouho obchoduji indexy. Myslím, že je to jeden z nejlepších brokerů. Mají dobrou realizaci příkazů a vynikající podporu."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"FxPro jsem si zvolil, protože nabízí řadu nástrojů, které pomáhají s obchodováním, jako například řídicí panel obchodníka a také velmi užitečnou kalkulačku"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"fxpro je velmi dobrý broker, jsem s nimi velmi spokojen"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"FxPro jsou právem známí pro svou zákaznickou podporu. jsou velmi nápomocní a ochotní pomoct s jakýmikoliv dotazy a na tom velmi záleží. definitivně jeden z mých oblíbených brokerů."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"great platforms for algos, great spreads on ctrader"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Decent broker, good selection of instruments."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fxpro is defenetly best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with FxPro, really decent broker, never had issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"platforma ctrader je na fxpro nejlepší platformou, je zde mnoho instrumentů, žádné problémy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"No re-quotes on ctrader, very good execution"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"FxPro je jedním z mých oblíbených brokerů, neměl jsem zatím s nimi žádné potíže a líbí se mi, jak neustále vyvíjí své produkty. Pro své obchodování jsem si zvolil FxPro MT4 a vše funguje dokonale."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"For me its very important fxpro is regulated broker by uk, not scam broker, I trade 6 months on fxpro, very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"fxpro je dobrý broker, jsem u fxpro mnoho měsíců a vše je dobré. pro všechny své obchody používám fxpro ctrader a miluji to, žádné opakované nabídky a jsem spokojen se spready"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"no issues with withdrawals at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast account opening process, most importanatly, fast deposits and withdrawals"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fxpro takes an extra step to satisfy clients, very often gives more instruments, more platforms, better spreads"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Secure, solid broker"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Definitely a decent broker."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"For anyone worried that FxPro is a scam, they are not. Serious, decent broker. Not the cheapest one, but very solid."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
FxPro Czech is rated 4.72 based on 158 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This