FxPro Germany Reviews

4.65 Rating 156 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend FxPro Germany

Write Your review

Tell us how FxPro Germany made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The service this broker provides is fantastic! Fast deposit and withdrawals, great execution and helpful support when needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ich trade mit der cTrader-Plattform. Dort fallen Gebühren an, aber die Spreads sind sehr niedrig und ich bevorzuge das gegenüber MT4."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ich habe FxPro als meinen Broker gewählt, nachdem ich zahlreiche Optionen recherchiert hatte. Ich wurde nicht enttäuscht."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Wenn man einen Broker sucht, bei dem das Geld sicher ist, dann ist fxpro eine gute Wahl Es gibt zahlreiche Währungen zum Traden und eine große Anzahl an Wertpapieren. Die Plattformen sind gut und umfassen kostenlose Tools, die sehr hohen Nutzwert haben."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ich trade schon seit sehr langer Zeit, insgesamt über 5 Jahre. Ich teste viele Broker und wähle nur die, die mir zusagen. FxPro gehört dazu, denn dort erhält man guten Service, eine gute Kundenbetreuung und es gibt praktische Tools, die einen beim Handeln unterstützen."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I start trading recently with fxpro becos they offer bitcoin and other cryptos. Prefer to trade through them then with exchange, and so far happy with my choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"There are very few brokers nowadays you can trust with your money. Even fewer that also provide good trading conditions and a decent range of platforms and services. FxPro is one of the better options out there."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I trade on mobile most time and fxpro have very good platforms there. Also provide nice forex tools app to hlp analize market."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I meet fxpro first time at one seminar. After talk to team there feel comfortable to open account. Support helpful with all my questions and so far happy with my trading with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I trade many years and try many brokers. Always come back to FxPro. They provide one of best service and I feel moneys safe with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Decent platforms and a good range of instruments."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Would not think to put money with other broker only fxpro. good prices and nice platforms also withdrawals happen easy and never late."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"People ask me what broker I use to trade. Always I suggest fxpro. have good platforms, lots of instruments and give good support for any problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"FxPro ist kein Scam-Broker wie viele andere Trading-Buden. Sehr professionell und großartiger Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ich hatte in den vergangenen drei Jahren beim Trading mit FxPro nahezu keine Probleme. Kann ich uneingeschränkt empfehlen."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ich habe einige schlechte Bewertungen über Fxpro gelesen und dachte danach, dass es vielleicht kein guter Broker ist. Aber jetzt trade ich dort seit über sieben Monaten mit einem Live-Konto und hatte keine Probleme. Ich vermute, dass die schlechten Bewertungen vielleicht von Nutzern kommen, die nicht gut handeln können und Fehler machen, die sie dann dem Broker anlasten. Die Ausführung bei Fxpro ist immer schnell, die Spreads sind niedrig und es gibt unzählige Handelsinstrumente. Zur Ein- und Auszahlung gibt es viele Möglichkeiten, z.B. Kreditkarten, Banküberweisung, PayPal, Neteller und viele mehr. Das Geld kommt immer pünktlich. Ich hatte noch nie Probleme mit den Kursen und meine Trades wurden noch nie abgeändert. Wenn Sie nach einem guten Broker suchen, dann ist Fxpro Ihre Wahl."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Trustworthy broker, one of the few I will invest my money with."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Habe mit fxpro sehr positive Erfahrungen gemacht. Ich trade hauptsächlich Forex – gute Spreads und schnelle Ausführung."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Sehr gute Plattformen, zahlreiche Instrumente, kompetitive Gebühren und schnelle Ausführung."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Bin bis jetzt nur Demo-Nutzer, alles bestens."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
FxPro Germany is rated 4.65 based on 156 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support