FxPro Italy Reviews

4.54 Rating 158 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend FxPro Italy

How would you rate FxPro Italy ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"In addition to their excellent trading conditions, the tools provided are great. The economic calendar is very helpful, and the forex tools app is perfect for monitoring the markets on the go."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I only trade on demo till now to learn more the markets. Have no issues, and support form fxpro is very helpful for me as new trader."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Il miglior broker, secondo me. Ampia gamma di strumenti, piattaforme per soddisfare ogni esigenza e, soprattutto, un servizio affidabile."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Broker decisamente valido. Mai riscontrato problemi tecnici, le transazioni avvengono sempre al prezzo indicato sulla piattaforma. I prelievi vengono effettuati il giorno stesso."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Account facili da creare ed assistenza molto utile con qualsiasi tipo di problema, ad esempio con i documenti. Buona esecuzione di trading e spread bassi."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Con FxPro faccio principalmente trading di azioni di aziende come Amazon, Google e Facebook. Le condizioni di trading sono buone, non ho mai visto cambi di prezzi nelle transazioni e la velocità di esecuzione è sempre alta."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sono contento di fxpro. Faccio trading da 4 mesi e non ho avuto problemi. Un ottimo servizio."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Da trader novizio è difficile sapere da dove cominciare. Penso che fxpro fornisca una buona formazione introduttiva ai principianti, ed unendola ai fantastici account demo, potrai approfondire le tue conoscenze senza preoccuparti di perdere denaro."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good customer support at FxPro, all questions i had were answered quickly and i enjoy trading with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"FxPro have lots of instruments to trade, even Bitcoin! Benefit to trade with them instead of with exchange is you also can SELL, so make profits even when price go down."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"FXPro is reliable broker which is most important to me when trade."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Oltre alle eccellenti condizioni di trading, anche gli strumenti forniti sono sensazionali. Il calendario economico aiuta molto, e l'app forex tools è perfetta per monitorare i mercati mentre sei fuori."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good solid broker, not problems so far, withdrawals easy and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I trade with fxpro on mt5 platform. Nice update from mt4, and fxpro is provide good service and good pricing. I have no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Faccio trading con fxpro da 3 anni, sono davvero soddisfatto dall'esperienza: ottimi prodotti di trading e fantastiche piattaforme, finora nessun problema"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A good broker. Would like to see more instruments."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"FxPro mi è stato consigliato da un amico. Dopo averci fatto trading per un certo periodo, lo consiglierei anch'io. Un broker davvero ottimo."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Uno dei migliori broker che puoi scegliere è FXPRO. Ha un buon regolamento e fornisce ai trader servizi di alta qualità."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Molti trader si lamentano del fatto che fxpro non offra bonus. In realtà è una buona cosa! I bonus sono solitamente offerti da venditori di fumo che vogliono appropriarsi del tuo denaro. FxPro è un buon broker."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nessun problema nel fare trading con fxpro, svariate piattaforme tra cui scegliere, molto semplici da utilizzare ed ottime per consulenti esperti"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
FxPro Italy is rated 4.54 based on 158 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This