FxPro Spain Reviews

4.66 Rating 161 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend FxPro Spain

How would you rate FxPro Spain ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"trading is almost without problems at all at FXpro, they have good demos you can try with no deposit and if you are happy you go with live account. i did demo trading for 5 months and then live for a year, alll seems ok very good until now"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"One of my favourite brokers to trade, spreads are not the best but everything else is ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"FXPRO is very good imo, good demo accounts to learn, very easy to open, then you can trade on live accounts with no problems, i am very happy with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"very honest broker, i withdraw many times now and everything works ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"FxPro is regulated and transparent and i like trading with them, no problems at all, most important, withdrawals are fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"fxpro is very good broker, happy with them a lot"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I choose FxPro because they offer many tools that help with trading, like trader dahsboard and calculator very helpful too"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"FxPro is very good broker, with many tools for traders and make things easier for trader like me. didnt withdraw yet but i think everyhing is ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"FxPro is known for its customer support and rightly so. they are very helpful, eager to assist with any queries, which really makes a lot of difference. one of my favourite brokers, definitely."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Llevo varios años operando en Forex, y estoy bastante contento con el servicio que proporciona FxPro. Cuenta con una buena reputación y está regulado por algunas de las principales entidades reguladoras."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I trade mainly on the go and FxPro provide a wide range of mobile platforms and tools that are perfect for my needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good customer support, are very helpful when starting to trade."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"La gran cantidad de opciones que tiene al operar en FxPro, ya sea mediante sus plataformas, instrumentos o herramientas de inversión, hacen que sea uno de los mejores brókeres que puede encontrar."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"FxPro have received over 50 awards to date. There is a reason for that. One of the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"FxPro cuenta con una reputación muy buena, por lo que decidí operar con ellos. La ejecución de las operaciones es muy rápida. Puede que dispongan de menos instrumentos que otros brókeres, pero las condiciones son muy buenas. No ofrecen bonificaciones ni intentan quitarte tu dinero como otros brókeres de escasa reputación. Leo montones de historias negativas sobre otros brókeres, pero todavía no he tenido ningún problema con FxPro."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Maximiliano
Verified Buyer
"FxPro may not be my primary broker, but they aren’t a bad choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Have been with FxPro for a few years, really happy with their offering."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"En mi experiencia, FxPro es uno de los brókeres más fiables del sector. No he tenido ningún problema con la ejecución de mis operaciones, y los diferenciales ofrecidos son bastantes competitivos."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I trade on FxPro cTrader platform. Has commission, but very low spreads and prefer to MT4."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Friend recommend me to try FxPro. So far, have no problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
FxPro Spain is rated 4.66 based on 161 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This