fxtrademarket.com Reviews

1.77 Rating 13 Reviews
8 %
of reviewers recommend fxtrademarket.com

Write Your review

Tell us how fxtrademarket.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Can the victims get their money back? Yes. If you have been the victim of an unregulated binary options scam or ay scam at all then you are 100% eligible according to the law to recover what was stolen from you. With the right approach and evidence of the fraud you were a victim of, you can recover your money. Those behind the binary options scam want to sell the idea that what happened to you was an ‘unfortunate investment’ when in reality what happened to you was theft via elaborate means. If you were the victim or know a family member or friend who was a victim of binary options fraud, you should speak to a financial fraud recovery expert - it is not too late to recover your money. Simply search ( CORECRYPTO TECH-Cryptocurrency recovery) on google and go through their website.
Posted 1 month ago
if you need assistance with regards of your lost funds from your
broker or may be your broker manager asking you to make more deposit before you could
make a withdrawal or your account has been manipulated by your broker manager or your
broker has blocked your account just because they need you to make more deposit to your account.just feel free to mail me on financialrefund001 @g m-a)i-l.c=o m and you will be guided on how to get back all your lost funds just within interval of Days.
Posted 2 months ago
It's painful to invest and lose, binary options is more of a gamble if you ask me, especially when your broker decides to invest on your behalf, this was how I lost all my funds with GTOptions. They claimed they invested on my behalf, what none sense. Anyway, long story short, I have a friend that have a connection with someone from a recovery firm do an investigation on these guys and I got my money from within 2 weeks of getting in touch with him. Hiring a lawyer and and contacting your bank for help is useless so don't waste your time. I was lucky to get referred to this guy, you can definitely get lucky too, contact him on [ pryce at greenmail dot net ] if you need help. Just ensure you come back here to thank me later.  
Posted 2 months ago
I traded with these people for a year and a half , I couldn't withdraw funds they built up a good amount in my account then manipulated the trading platform to lose all my money .I tried reaching them but it was hard.It was really hard to contact them ,they don't reply to emails or messages. I had to contact a financial cryptographer Johnwhelan@ financier,com to assist me in recouping all my money back and i am glad i have all my money back now.
Posted 5 months ago
HOW TO RECOVER LOSS FUND FROM BAD BINARY OPTION BROKER GET IN CONTACT WITH FASTFUNDSRECOVERY FIRM
Do not get involved with this outfit. They have no customer service. You put money in and you can not get it out. They keep requiring documentation and then deny it. I have been trying to get my funds for over 6 weeks. I think my next step is to get in touch with Interpol and file a fraud Claim against this outfit. Mark my word and be careful with them .Do not waste your time and money on this scam company. All they do is keep calling until you make the deposit. Once they realize you won't deposit anything else, they will never reply to your emails. And forget about calling them, they'll hang up on you. Rude and unprofessional.
Their so-called "advisors" are pieces of garbage. Sebastian and Federico Demczylo are liars. They'll promise you anything to get your deposit. Then forget about trying to contact them, not to mention to make a withdrawal, you will never get your money.
In these kind of cases with the fake broker over the internet my advice if you have already invested with those liar,call them back and get a refund from a fraud broker wouldn't be possible for you..In this i will advice to get intouch with FASTFUNDS RECOVERY TEAM and report this company. they are fraud and they also fight against various investment scam they have been helpful to the society by recovering stolen funds from all this fake broker.VISIT THEIR WEBSITE FOR MORE ENQUIRIES AT FASTFUNDSRECOVERY.WORDPRESS.COM OR ADMIN EMAIL: FASTFUNDSRECOVERY@PROTONMAIL


Perhaps, you have been scammed of your hard earned monies online, well, the cyber operatives wealthy Recovery Firm are a team of recovery experts who specialize in assets and funds recovery which usually include but are not limited to funds lost to online trading scams, Crypto currency scams, dating scams. they utilize distinctive and creative strategies to help recover funds which have been illegitimately lost to online fraudulent persons. .
Posted 5 months ago
its all a scam, i traded with different brokers, most of them disappear when you make withdrawal request, some of them will try to convince you not to withdraw and instead invest more while others will actually allow you withdraw a little amount so they can build your trust and after that they begin to make large requests. i lost a lot to these fraudulent brokers, i was depressed for months until i was recommended to a Binary options trade funds recovery expert Mr richard williams when i met them i didn't believe they could get back my money because i have been scammed a lot already and didn't know what to believe, but my gut feeling told me to give it a try and i did, feel free to contact them via their email address: richard williams 60941 @ gmail .com and they will help you claim back your investment back from your scam broker, i was obligated to recommend them for the good service which they offered to help my issue with my broker.
Posted 6 months ago
Most times experience is the best teacher, initially when i started trading about 9 months ago i lost my money due to lack of good strategy. I was made to understand that most posts here are scam but thank God for my colleague who introduced me to Mr Cialone. they are so amazing with their automated trading signal decoder which indicates when to place a trade. I recommend all traders to go benefit from this. You can also reach them on robertocialone @mail,com to recover lost investment made to fake binary operators
Posted 6 months ago
Blocked my account after i had invested $39000. I couldn’t get through to my account manager or their support so i contacted the recovery agent Mr Bart Kasch who was recommended by my old time friend when we met for a few drinks. He helped me recover my money and has been my trade consultant since then. You can reach him at BartKasch @ Affiliaterecovery .com for help
Posted 6 months ago
I was promised profit by many brokers but only realized the dream when i met Mr Bart Kasch. I had lost money trading on a few platforms which i later got to know that they are scum when i met him. He is understanding and patient, took his time to make me understand how it all really works. My money which was $361000 in total was reclaimed and returned back to me, my first profit was thanks to his trading advice. He is very good, you can reach him at BartKasch AT Affiliaterecovery DOT com
Posted 7 months ago
hey Big fraud ! they wont allow me withdraw my money , asking ne to pay tax and other trash fees.after months of failure by the police and others i found a recoveryy firm who got my refund of $19,000 after 3 weeks of investigations.
act now and seek refund
REACH ME ON SARAHMIZ56 (at )g'm'ail,com
Posted 8 months ago
Please stay away from this company. They took all my money and refused to give withdrawals. They closed my account when i threatened to report and they stopped responding to mails. I was only able to get back my money when i reached out to Kylearris at protonmail dot com who guided and assisted me in recouping all my funds back
Posted 8 months ago
Please you are advised to avoid this company if you do not want to lose money. they made me deposit money with them and they refused to grant withdrawals. I called them number of times and i got no response. I had to reach out to WEALTHWATCHS,com to help me get back my money from them.
Posted 8 months ago
The worst company to ever trade with. They took all the money in my account and closed the account when I made withdrawal request. They never pay out and always had one excuse to the other. I called them severally asking for my money and they became rude and eventually stopped picking up my calls. They refused to give back my money until I reached out to a financial recovery company WEALTHWATCH,COM , they recoup all my money to the very last penny
Posted 1 year ago
fxtrademarket.com is rated 1.77 based on 13 reviews