gameboosters.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 19 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend gameboosters.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Had to try this out for myself to see if it was legit and these guys did way over what I expected. I placed a few orders and they had them completed within a few hours of my orders being placed. For anyone needing boosting I would use these guys 100 out of 100 times because they have such a good customer service crew + boosters who beasted everything. I will use these guys again thank you Game Boosters"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My friend recommended me to these guys and he was not wrong at all. They helped me get my divinity + complete this raid on all 3 of my characters, will use again in the future, thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I was a little skeptical in the beginning with the whole process, but I gave it a shot and I will say these guys are awesome. Game Boosters really helped me with the raid and I can't be happier 10/10 service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Wasn't too sure how this service worked so Brendan talked me through it, basically I was a little scared to cough up my login details, but these guys handled my account with care and let me log on whenever I wanted! I used a temporary password and let them do the Eagle Bearer + Dark Hours Raids over and over until they got it and man oh man!!!! They friggin got it and I couldn't be happier! I'll be back for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Never used a service of this nature, and definitely won't shy away from using Game Boosters again. Service was secure, fast, and effective. I legitimately couldn't be happier and recommend them enough. Communication was on point, and incredibly helpful. Brendan and the squad at Game Boosters are resources I highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had them run this for me multiple times...thanks RNG! At the end of the day these guys got the job done. They are quick to complete and are very professional about it. I have recommended them to my friends and clan members that are stuck or tired of crappy RNG. I will use this service again, definitely!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I didn´t have much time to complete The Recluse questline myself, so I asked them to complete it for me. The experience has been truly satisfying and I´d repeat it without doubting. Amazing work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The team was quick and professional. They completed the raid and got me an Eagle Bearer in a single run. Great Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I asked for a boost to get a weapon quick and easy. I could probably have grinded hard for it but i would have hated the game afterwards. Gameboosters got my weapon under 1 nights sleep, so i could enjoy it the day after! Im amazed how quickly and easy the delivered it. 10/10 can easily recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered Recluse and got it done during my sleep! really happy about it. I miiiiight have been able do grind it myself but it would probably take a few days and i'd rage like crazy.. Now i got it done without hassle and can enjoy playing with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was initially skeptical as I hear most services are scams. But being in the military and having a family with a baby on the way I hardly have time to grind as much as I would like. I bit the bullet and gave it a shot and I WAS NOT disappointed. The communication with me was phenomenal especially since they were always available to answer my questions and they got started right away. If you’re in the same position as me I would HIGHLY recommend these guys to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really excited about the future orders I will be placing with Game Boosters. Class act customer service and a bunch of monsters in Destiny. They helped me through the raids + crucible for my quests. Will be using them as much as I can in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Overwatch and destiny are the 2 only games I play and I will always use these guys for the work they've done for me. Used another site and the site took my 132.00 and didn't even finish my boost. Game Boosters beat the price of the old site I used and also finished my boost. I will be back for good. Thanks guys 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Overwatch and destiny are the 2 only games I play and I will always use these guys for the work they've done for me. Used another site and the site took my 132.00 and didn't even finish my boost. Game Boosters beat the price of the old site I used and also finished my boost. I will be back for good. Thanks guys 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Used these guys in the past before for my Overwatch and tried out the fortnite boosting and they are awesome at all games. Really good group of people + boosters at its finest"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Used these guys in the past before for my Overwatch and tried out the fortnite boosting and they are awesome at all games. Really good group of people + boosters at its finest"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Used Game Boosters for my FOrtnite K/D boosting and was very pleased. With the new plane being in and the people who have it at the end mostly kill me. Had them do it for me, K/D shot up almost .30 points, I have like a 1.1 now I'm at a 1.4-1.5 and the player who was on it was getting me from 3-9 K/D's a game, awesome job and thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Had a few of the Boosters run on my account to get me 2100 and it worked out better than I thought. It took them a day and it really was well worth it, saved a lot of time + frustrations"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
gameboosters.com is rated 5.00 based on 19 reviews