gamestore-live Reviews

4.87 Rating 233 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend gamestore-live

Write Your review

Tell us how gamestore-live made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 80%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Bought a world of tanks account as a present for my husband. He was really happy. Everything is simple even for beginner like me. Thanks a lot."
Posted 1 day ago
Are you gamestore-live? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Bought world of tanks account. The data was not correct. I wrote to the site, checked everything. Made a refund. Bought another, everything works. Thanks for being honest"
Posted 3 days ago
"Bought world of tanks account. The data was not correct. I wrote to the site, checked everything. Made a refund. Bought another, everything works. Thanks for being honest"
Posted 3 days ago
"Bought world of tanks account. The data was not correct. I wrote to the site, checked everything. Made a refund. Bought another, everything works. Thanks for being honest ."
Posted 3 days ago
"I read the reviews before buying. I do not understand why there is so much negativity .... I personally bought wot account and everything is fine with me. Just like in the description. Over time, let's see what will happen to your account. So far, 10 out of 10."
Posted 3 days ago
"It was like I got a brand new account. There were no mastery points, the email was unverified, and there was 8k blue essence on the account as well. I’m so happy. Thank you so much ! I personally trust tis site"
Posted 3 days ago
"Seems professional; you get the info right away plus an email with it too and the acc allows you to change set email, two step verify, etc. No history of ranked play too which is a plus. I personally bought the $25 league smurf to test this site out and everything seems good so far."
Posted 3 days ago
"Cheap, no complications. Bought lol smurf and got what I asked for"
Posted 3 days ago
".My friend recommended me this site . I bought league of legends account, with a discount of 20%. I thought the discounts were formal. As a result, I looked at the prices on other sites and realized that the prices on this site are lower, much lower. Very profitable, I recommend and thank you friends"
Posted 3 days ago
"I bought lol acc at the reasonable price. this site is fantastic. I found everything I looked for"
Posted 3 days ago
"Always use the Gift Center. Fast, cheap and reliable! Recommend epsecally I like their lol accounts"
Posted 3 days ago
"Account data was delivered fairly quickly, as promised. Stayed completely satisfied. Respect!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"bought account world of tanks FS on this site and stayed, it is well pumped, play a pleasure."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you! It really the best site! I bought lol account and I'm happy! I would like to buy wot account."
Posted 1 month ago
"I was hesitant at first but I decided to take a risk and bought a LoL account here and I tell you what, I'm satisfied with my decision! The game is so much better now with a proper account! Totally worth it."
Posted 2 months ago
"I have played LoL and really enjoyed my self. It has big player base, the game is free but it has in game purchases for additional characters. This makes it even more chalenging and exciting to play. Love playing in teams!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I like this, because it's very easily and good"
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought a ready-made game account: LoL accounts; hence pleased with the purchase.Everything is simple and the service is pleasant.Recommend!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I buied account world of tanks.Me all very liked. Thank you guys."
Posted 3 months ago
"I decided to please myself and bought a LOL account. Bought on this site, everything works."
Posted 3 months ago
gamestore-live is rated 4.87 based on 233 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support