Gamestore Reviews

3.50 Rating 16 Reviews
63% of reviewers recommend Gamestore
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Gamestore ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"For a long time buy games from this company. I have no complaints about her and her "works".The games have great graphics and great stories!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Trusted website to buy not botted account. Will buy again +++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super fast delivery, able to play within minutes +++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great website. bought account for 5usd thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good deal. Fast delivery and cheap prices. thanks so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good deal. Fast delivery and cheap prices. thanks so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought wot account. At first I was afraid to buy, but then I decided to try and paid. Received immediately after purchase all the accesses. Very satisfied with the purchase. Thank you! Rate A+++++ Will buy in future, fast support reply!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Made an order, got credentials. Simple system, but retarded support. Overall, got what I’ve expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought from Gamestore 6 accounts for a boosting. Lost only 1 account after half a year of playing on it, but they gave me a replacement. So I think in this LoL market they are the most trusted store. Btw support Teemo the best :D"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Disgusting store! I bought the account, the data turned out to be incorrect. Wrote in technical support, waited for an answer 2 days. As a result, they began to understand why this happened. It turned out that the password I received was not correct. The password was told to me, but 2 days of waiting too ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Scamer! There's just nothing to add!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought an account, played for 2 weeks, returned the data - they did not return the money. Cool!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought an account, the data came not valid .... The deceivers ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought an account of Lague of Legends. The data was not right right away! I tried to make a refund of money, money was not returned, technical support is not available! ScamShop !!!!! You are deceived, do not waste your money!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was scammed.."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"SCAMMERS!! BOUGHT AN ACCOUNT. IT WAS BANNED AND THEY DIDN'T REPLY TO ME!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gamestore is rated 3.50 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This