gamestore-live Customer Service Reviews

gamestore-live have a Customer Service Grade of A.

 

A
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A

Customer Service - Good

91.67%
Industry Average
" I bought a ready-made game account: LoL accounts; hence pleased with the purchase.Everything is simple and the service is pleasant.Recommend! "
posted 5 months ago - Anatoly Leontievich
" This service is very good. This site has a good price and fast support. I was satisfied with the purchase world of tanks account. I Recommend your to buy wot acc here. "
posted 5 months ago - Gena
" Acquired for himself and his friend account of world of tanks.Even could not and think that such a good you have service and such awesome account. "
posted 6 months ago - ALENA
" Nice service. Very easy process. Thank you really appreciate the service is quick and easy. "
posted 6 months ago - Garik2019Garik
" Trusted website to buy lol and wot accounts.I have alreay bought two accounts and i am comletely satisfied with them. Everything is easy and service is enjoyable.Recommend! "
posted 6 months ago - Drax
" I bought league of legends account. It’s quite good. The service is fast and reliable. That is what I wanted. "
posted 6 months ago - Jessica
" There terms of service are very sketchy and leave many loop holes for them to sell account and then when they are recovered, they don't have to replace them, and if they do replace them after they are recovered again you do not get an added replacement – no matter the circumstances. "
posted 6 months ago - Anonymous
" fast easy access yet again to another account, thank you very much, loving your services "
posted 6 months ago - Anonymous
" Thank you really appreciate the service is quick and easy. It made me happy to start playing immediately instead of having to spend weeks levelling up. "
posted 7 months ago - Roma
" A great site for wot accounts. Bought an account, came instantly. I trust this service. It is the best of the likes! "
posted 7 months ago - VladiSlavik
Read all reviews on
gamestore-live
Write your review on
gamestore-live