Gamiss Reviews

1.21 Rating 48 Reviews
2% of reviewers recommend Gamiss
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Gamiss ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Such different designs and all originals."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They are scammers. After the purchase on this site, I received a letter on the mail with a proposal to write a good tip for the coupon for $ 20. I agreed. They issued a coupon, but they did not send my order with this coupon. And the new coupon was not given."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I paid for a lace front wig and they sent me a cheap SYNTHETIC WIG and they won't send me anyway to return it"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I made my order in .Gamiss on 03/24/2018. I paid for the Intelligent 5-BIT Placement Socket with USB Interface - Black. My order was not sent to me. In the order I used a coupon. The coupon was not returned to me. Very bad seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The store did not send me my order and did not return the coupon. In Gamiss, scammers."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought at this store Power Bank. When buying, I used a coupon. They did not poison my order and did not return the coupon. Very poor store."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I did my order today with gamiss and i chose expedited shipping (3-7 working days ) to Europe. Is there a diference between this option and the other? (25 days). How many days i will wait???? :("
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Aggressive advertising but poor quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Cheap and horrible clothes! I ordered a lot of things from here and it was all horrible. Holes in everything. Very cheap clothing! Nothing was even close to looking the same as the picture. Very disappointed!! Even if they gave me a free stuff, I wouldn't wear it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Their sizing way too small or way too big. Quality is so cheap looking in person and horrible stitching. All the good reviews here sounds like they reviewed them self."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I’m happy with everything o"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My last purchase was some joggers and a belt the joggers are great I love them and the belt"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I originally ordered merchandise in December 2017. As of today, I have not received my merchandise, nor a satisfactory arrange from Gamiss. I try calling the phone number listed for US Customers and it rings one time and goes to a busy signal. I never plan to order anything from Gamiss again! They are unprofessional and do not have the customer's best interest. However, I am going to continue to contact them until I get a resolution."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I placed two separate orders with this company. On one I ordered 5 shirts. One of the shirts shipped separate from the other 4. It was the correct size, nice quality material, good product. The other 4 however were all severely undersized, as if they sent me boys sized clothing instead of men sizea. I did not get a full refund on this order. Gamiss would not refund me the shipping costs. On the second order I ordered 2 shirts. There was a long shipping delay, however once it shipped from Gamiss after 60 days it never arrived to my house. The whole time the tracking info said it was stuck in home country. I was able to get a full refund for this order. I have been ordering clothes online for over 10 years, Never have I had such poor results"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My order contained 3 items. After waiting a month, two of the items arrived. Still awaiting for the third nearly 6 weeks now."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Took 2 months, bad quality material (nylon Material) not what was advertised and too small. Do not ever buy from this company from China. Worst experience ever."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"FYI GAMISS IS PAYING PEOPLE TO WRITE GOOD REVIEWS FOR THEM. THEY ARE OFFERING $20 FOR EVERY GOOD REVIEW PEOPLE WRITE. BUT IF YOU'RE HONEST AND TELL THE TRUTH ABOUT HOW THEYRE NOT A GOOD COMPANY THEY TRY TO MAKE YOU CHANGE IT. I HAVE SCREEN SHOTS. DO NOT TRUST ALL THESE POSITIVE REVIEWS. I WAS SHOCKED TO SEE THEY HAD SO MANY GOOD REVIEWS, BUT NOW I KNOW THEY PAID PEOPLE TO POST THEM. MESSAGE FROM GAMISS Thank you for your message. But as we see you are not happy with our services. So we can not offer 20 usd cash coupon for your reviews. But if you thınk to change them To be ensure you will receive 20 usd cash coupon for each review. Kind Regards Gamiss Support Team MY REVIEW Yes the wigs seem so affiradble, but save the headache. I highly recommend you stay away from the wigs. I've ordered 6 (7 really but 1 was back ordered and i got refunded for it.) and they all were horrible. None NOT 1 WIG looked liked the photos. They were cheap knock offs. I was SOOO dissapointed. They take photos and send you something similar. The lace fronts are a joke. These are all pretty much cheap cosplay wigs and spending about $179 on wigs and anxiously waiting for them to come completely pissed me off. The don't even take responsibly for sending items not as pictured and had the nerve to try to charge me a return shipping fee. But once I brought up thhe fdact that they used deceptive photos the waived the return shipping fee. The best experience I had was the quick refund once the item was delivered. I wish i could post the photos I took of the wigs they sent me. Tip for consumers: Don't buy the wigs"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"No customer service. Slow shipping. You will wait a month or two for your order to arrive even though you paid 26$ for shipping. Do not order from here you will regret it."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"they refuse to ship my stuff or tell me when i will get it, after hours on chat. different lie every time."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Not really "Material: Cotton,Wool" as stated but some synthetic blend (+ the lining they even do not bother to describe as proper shops), and not really coat but more of a flimsy little blazer. The tailoring is unspeakably bad - each pocket different, missing buttons, threads sticking out of this factory reject, came covered in fluffs, threads, and dirt, stinks too as if they found it in a low budget charity shop. And that is where it goes back to. Customer service not really contactable, not real retailers - cheats without honor. Never ever more."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Gamiss is rated 1.21 based on 48 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This