Gamiss Reviews

2.01 Rating 118 Reviews
25 %
of reviewers recommend Gamiss
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 72%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Gamiss made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been ordering from the company for several years, always friendly service, always all the items that were arriving damaged due to transportation were replaced or refunded within 24 hours maximum. The last time, i picked the toy some days ago, it was damaged, i wrote to the customer support. They replied asking to send additional data, which i did. Since then, they are silent. I guess that it can be due to the epidemy in China, hence, I would recommend not order from there at least until all is back to normal.
Posted 10 months ago
This company is HAS STOLEN my money. I received the wrong size item. I sent it back asking for either a smaller size, or my refund. I've tried for the last several months since April to get either and nothing but a bunch of BS about they can't find the item I sent back. I even had the return package tracked. Gamiss says because they so called can't find the return package the'll refund me. THEY STILL HAVEN'T REFUNDED ME. AVOID this company!!! They DON'T have any other way to reach them then email. Someboy usually responds HOWEVER nothing gets done!
Posted 1 year ago
Not the first time I purchase goods in this store and there are no problems with delivery or with the quality of the goods. I bought both electronics and children's toys.
Posted 1 year ago
My advice is to avoid this company at all costs! My first order with them was ok, it took 15+ business days to arrive but was fine when it did. However my experience from then was an absolute disaster! I twice ordered a particular item to only be told it wasn't available afterwards. The second time I ordered the item, paid for it and waited two weeks for delivery before I was informed the item wasn't available and I would need to order an alternative. The sizing guides are extremely deceiving, I ordered a large t-shirt at one point which, upon arrival, was actually more like a child's size! I had a lot of issues involving these kinds of things, I had to reorder and choose alternative items. Eventually I gave up and requested my money back as a refund. The customer service was appalling, four messages I sent were never acknowledged or replied to, one message took 17 days to reply to (it is supposed to be 1 business day). I had to continually keep messaging and fighting. I spoke to several of their customer service staff on live chat and was continually told they could not supply me with an address to write to them. What legitimate company (online or not) operates without some kind of address for receiving correspondence etc? In total I fought for almost 12 weeks to get my money refunded before it finally was processed. I have reported this 'company' to the financial ombudsman.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered merchandise over 40 days ago and have not received it. Tring to get my money back.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a very cool looking Gamiss pink, purple, blue and silver 3D wolf hoodie. The service was fantastic with me receiving my order the next week! The quality is fantastic, right size and comfortable fit. I recommend this site to everyone who wants good products but at a cheap price. Trust me... it is worth it.
Posted 1 year ago
Great price point. I love the unique designs, which is why I continue to shop with them.

So far, I haven't seen a decent amount of great looking shoes, and the quality of material is a bit on the cheap side. Had 2 "leather" jackets destroyed simply by being exposed to the sun a number of hours a day for a few years (I leave my closet door open, which gets a good amount of sunlight). These 2 "leather" jackets were also in between other outerwear. Perhaps they were being rubbed too much, even though I don't see how that would happen.

Would I still continue to shop with them? Yes, because besides the unique designs, the price point makes it worth it.
Posted 1 year ago
делал заказ номер R1712081511310143 от 12/08/2017, все понравилось, товар качественный, за 1 цент все круто, всем рекомендую этот магазин! доставка быстрая, есть оплата через пайпал.
Posted 1 year ago
делал заказ номер R1712081511310143 от 12/08/2017, все понравилось, товар качественный, за 1 цент все круто, всем рекомендую этот магазин! доставка быстрая, есть оплата через пайпал.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been satisfied with my orders and can't wait to order more
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of the clothes I have purchased have been great. I had to make a return and everything went smoothly and I received credit in a timely manner. I will continue to do business with Gamiss.
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of the clothes I have purchased have been great. I had to make a return and everything went smoothly and I received credit in a timely manner. I will continue to do business with Gamiss.
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was ok and fast shipping
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a hoodie on Gamiss. Now I understand it was coming from overseas and I didn't want to pay more in shipping than the cost of the item, so I did standard delivery. It took a whole two months to receive my order. And when I did get it, it smelled of gasoline. It took several washes to remove the smell. On top of that, the materials to make the hoodie were cheap and not well crafted. I will not use their service again.
Posted 1 year ago
1st of all I have to say that I really like the style of the stuff gamiss sells.
The designs are awesome but the quality suffers. The textile is not the finest but you can totally wear it though.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello there,

It's been a few months where I bought the Suit Pattern Hoodie on Gamiss. Good thing:
I recieved the item very fast and the delivery time was really good. Though I have to say that the product itself had some issues.
-> Bad thing:
After wearing the hoodie for 2 days the fibers of the material started to come out of the cloth. I got a 2nd one for free due to insufficient quality but the problem with the textile remained. The Gamiss Support was really understanding I can say.

Now after a long time wearing the hoodie this problem disappeared and the hoodie is just as good as I wanted it to be.

To put it in a nutshell: I had some problems at first but now I am happy overall :)
Posted 1 year ago
It has been more than one month and I haven't received my 105 dll. purchase. I just receive a gray short very poor quality and very small for an M size and there is no way to return them, No one responded my emails
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service has always been polite and prompt especially dealing with refunds to my account or wallet.Goods have always been of high quality for the price paid that has been reflected in the amount of orders I have placed.
Posted 1 year ago
I made two orders on this site, every time I ordered wigs. The first order was with a natural hair wig, and in the second order 2 synthetic hair wigs.The natural hair wig was not of natural hair but of synthetic hair. The second order, the two wigs of synthetic hair: one was as in the description, less hair than it looked in pictures. The second wig does not look like the product shown in the pictures.
Customer service is very fast and very kind in solving complaints.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered two smartwatches on gamiss.com.
They had been sent safe packed in good condition.

I tested both smartwatches and they work well.
So i can recommend the store and will order more.

Order No.: R1801241320117920 and R1801241316303560.
Posted 1 year ago
Gamiss is rated 2.01 based on 118 reviews