gamma-holdings.com Reviews

3.9 Rating 25 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend gamma-holdings.com

Write Your review

Tell us how gamma-holdings.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Regrettably, I fell victim to a scam after putting my trust in the wrong people in an effort to earn a profit. I wish to ease the pain on everyone, but if you, too, have been scammed, I advise you to contact A M D A R KL I M I T E D * C0M. They helped me recover my money in just a couple of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I cannot log in anymore and the email contact I had from there, when I sent the email to check it came back saying that domain does not exist anymore!! I am at loss of words and my hard earned money. I am extremely grateful to the team at "A M D A R K L I M I T E D *C0M for their exceptional services. Despite falling victim to a significant scam, their dedicated team successfully recovered my funds.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I wish I had done enough research before engaging. Maybe the situation with them would have been different. I was so naïve and did not have enough information I needed to know about the whole online investing scenario. I will not wish my experience upon anyone because it was such a roller coaster one, I am just happy i was eventually able to recover my lost funds through a reliable source I am open to share with anyone who might have been a victim of this Ponzi scheme oliviatrader 44 @"gmail ,com\\ WhatsApp \\+1 (423) \\248-2140 ]\
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Still no response regarding getting my money back. Do NOT invest with them it is a scam. Funny how all the 5star reviews are anonymous.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They don’t return your money. Do not invest with them. Scam it seems. I have asked & asked to no avail
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I requested withdrawal of funds they have failed to respond to me and I’m still waiting for confirmation, but I doubt it will come, my gut feeling. I will have to see advice on how to get my money back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I believed there was no hope left after being duped by this firm. But, after getting in touch with C:O N C E(P) T-S(T)'R D, they promptly went to work and promptly returned my money and profit within some days. They have a very cordial, competent staff that was always happy to answer my queries. Strongly suggest using their services!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm an American citizen. Hello there. I had never worked with a broker before, so a few months ago, I was looking for an investment possibility when I came across an Instagram link promoting BROKERS. I tried to educate myself after I put $82,000 into my account by reading reviews on FINANCIAL CONDUCT AUTHORITY, where I noticed all the bad comments and testimonies of those who had not received their money back. My goal was to email for a WITHDRAW and to cancel the account. I did not, however, succeed in having my money returned from them. Thankfully, >>>>>KEZOOK.>>>>>\\\\\.COM (THIS FRAUDULENT CASE MAY ONLY BE FILED BY VICTIM AGAINST THEM).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have deposited my money and am not satisfied with how things are going. Now I can't get my money back out of them and my personal Brooker will not answer me. It has been 2 weeks since I tried to close the account and there's been absolutely no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Investing in gamma-holdings' Currencies is both profitable and convenient. The platform's user-friendly design and robust security measures make it a preferred choice for currency trading.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
gamma-holdings' customer support has exceeded my expectations. Their prompt and effective responses have been instrumental in enhancing my understanding of the stock market dynamics.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I appreciate gamma-holdings' commitment to security in Currencies trading. Knowing that my investments are safeguarded adds a layer of confidence to my trading journey.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The fast deposit feature at gamma-holdings is a time-saver. It's convenient and efficient, allowing me to capitalize on market opportunities without delay.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My decision to invest in Indices with gamma-holdings was wise. The consistent profits and the ease of depositing and withdrawing funds quickly contribute to my overall satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Indices investment through gamma-holdings has been a success for me. The platform's security, quick withdrawals, and helpful customer support have made it a reliable choice for growing my investment portfolio.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Stocks investment on gamma-holdings exceeded my expectations. The quick withdrawal process, helpful customer support, and overall platform security make it a top-notch option for smart investors.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I invested in Stocks through gamma-holdings and couldn't be happier. Profits are real, and withdrawals are lightning-fast. The customer support is excellent, making it a secure and trustworthy platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I invested in Stocks through gamma-holdings and couldn't be happier. Profits are real, and withdrawals are lightning-fast. The customer support is excellent, making it a secure and trustworthy platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
gamma-holdings' Indices offer a diverse and profitable investment opportunity. The secure platform and fast withdrawal options make it an ideal choice for those seeking reliable and lucrative trading avenues.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Trading currencies on gamma-holdings has been a rewarding experience. The platform's security and quick withdrawal process make it a reliable choice for online currency trading. Excellent customer support adds to the satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
gamma-holdings.com is rated 3.9 based on 25 reviews