Garden Supply Direct > Home Reviews

1.20 Rating 5 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend Garden Supply Direct > Home

Write Your review

Tell us how Garden Supply Direct > Home made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order 61919. Product not delivered, emails not answered. No refund. Would never buy from them again.
Fiona Burns
Posted 1 month ago
Placed order 2/5/2020 for bulbs £2.30 and paid postage £3.95 and they’ve not been received and they haven’t replied to my emails
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered strawberry plants weeks ago still not arrived, money taken swiftly though. Problem is can't find any way of connecting them on there website,need to get the money back somehow. P.s. won't be using this place again.
Posted 2 months ago
they are not contactable, i ordered some plants that were acknowledged by an invoice and order number but to date have not received them and cannot contact by phone or email which seem to be fake, and emails sent back as address not valid, the phone number works but just rings out. i have been done! no delivery has been made to date which was ordered 3 weeks ago and no notification from them...unless its just bad to worse customer service, i have had a small refund of £8.99 for lily of the valley and understood the rest of the plants were to be forwarded on, but so far no sign of them, i am very dissapointed
Posted 3 months ago
I order 8" log roll what turn up was 7" have try to talk to them and get hold of them but just get ignored so would i shop again no
Posted 4 months ago
Garden Supply Direct > Home is rated 1.20 based on 5 reviews