https://www.gbfoamdirect.co.uk Reviews

4.60 Rating 10 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.gbfoamdirect.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.gbfoamdirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After putting up with having to replump the sofa cushions for too long I'm happy to say that we finally no longer need to do that. If like me you want to upgrade your sofa without having to pay for a new one, I recommend gb foam direct. Next day delivery as well!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
What a great product and service.Received my sofa cushions foam cut to size next day after ordering and they were a perfect fit! Highly recommended!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simple and easy ordering service with clear support instructions. Was delivered on the day I chose and what an amazing difference it’s made to our sofa!!!!! Couldn’t afford new sofa and now it feels brand new! Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Useful service. The foam I ordered was exactly what we needed. It was cut to my instructions and feels very good quality. The price I paid was good after searching around. Delivery is nice and fast as well. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional service. Will use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
efficient service, helpful staff, quality foam and quick delivery. I would not hesitate to recommend gb foam.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really great and professional company. I made a small mistake on my order and received a call to confirm if it was actually what I wanted or not. The delivery was quick and my foam was cut precisely as I had asked it to be.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super happy with our new foam cushions. The website is easy to use and my sofa cushions arrived in the exact size I asked for the very next day :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased with the service that I received from GB Foam Direct. They were very helpful and delivery was quick even considering the current events.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a sofa seat at 189 cm, next day delivery. It arrived two days later (not a problem). However, the foam was 184 cm. I checked my order form which clearly states 189 cm. I left it out overnight to allow to expansion and measured again - still 184 cm. I got my neighbour to measure it to double check - 184 cm. I returned it requesting a refund but the company just sent it straight back to me, saying their measurement was correct. Seriously, it is 184 cm - 5 cm too short for my sofa! I have to say, I had bought a previous sofa cushion from them without any problem at all, so I am amazed at this cavalier attitude. If you order from this company and it comes back OK, all well and good, but if there is a problem, don't rely on them to fix it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
https://www.gbfoamdirect.co.uk is rated 4.60 based on 10 reviews