Sure Thing Reviews

3.48 Rating 552 Reviews
D
Happiness Grade
D

Customer Service - Average

54.55%
Industry Average
Very poor service
posted 1 year ago - alvin Anti appau
the customer service was very poor... I felt the guy almost wanted to get rid of me and not wanted me to renew with them.
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
I was with Aviva for my car insurance for many years and thought that although the service was excellent, I would try a cheaper company called Surething.
posted 1 year ago - Nicholas De Courtney-Collis
I live rurally so need car and not acceptable to take my money over £400 year and deliver no service at all.
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
Breakdown isn't worth a thing they leave women and children in vulnerable situation the customer service don't have a clue what they are talking about and told setting different everyone you phone complained 8 weeks ago and still waiting for a response they have left me out of pocket and couldn't care.less
posted 2 years ago - Lauren
Shockingly bad customer service, I had my car written off, the other party took full responsibility this was in May this year.
posted 2 years ago - Jayne
Terrible Customer Service This is the first insurance company that I have experienced with such terrible customer service.
posted 2 years ago - Yolande
Absolutely shocking !! after I sold my car at end of my policy date was then told I owed £130!! It’s taken me over 3 months to try and sort after they wanted proof I had sold car to be told I owed £18 which I have tried to pay but been kept on hold for over 30 mins the past 3 days to then go onto live chat to hope I could simply sort but was told I needed to speak to an advisor so asked if I could be called back which was told would do ASAP was then asked the best number to contact so I told them my home number as I don’t get a good signal on my mobile. For them then ring me on my mobile!!!! So tried ringing again and on hold a further 20mins to then be told 4th in the que!!! Absolutely shocking customer service complete rip off Avoid this company!!!!!
posted 2 years ago - Anonymous
Rubbish customer service . After buying my insurance over the phone, I noticed the information was wrong on the paperwork. I call back to change my details and they tried to charged me £30 for their mistake and the premium went up by £100. So, I cancelled the policy and still got charged £30 for their mistake. Poor service!
posted 2 years ago - Tony
Terrible, terrible experience, customer service is shocking....
posted 2 years ago - Zoe