GDS UK Garage Doors Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 21 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend GDS UK Garage Doors Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:

07949207036

Email:

registration@gdsuk.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how GDS UK Garage Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service in a difficult situation caused by Covid-19. Once door received from manufacturer fitting was quick. Quality of fit was excellent and cleared up and removed all the old materials.
Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ace service , even at the late hour, very knowledgeable and knew his stuff. Also coming back to sort out something that was noticed. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent, friendly service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent professional service . Quality work And reasonably priced . Thank you and well done .
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional. Great quality product at a very fare price. Definitely will be using this service again. Exactly what Marcus described was the product I received. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional, kept me informed of everything that was happening, and the end result looks fantastic. Bob on fellas 😁
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service from start to finish from Marcus and his team, for a reasonable price. Our garage door was fixed very quickly and the operative observed all social distancing rules.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service, very professional and thorough in job at hand, had new garage roof and electric garage door sorted. Can highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
I can heartily recommend GDSUK.
Our Alutech motorised garage door was installed with great skill and accuracy. All was achieved with efficiency and courtesy
in the optimum time. Prior to purchase the details of design
and fitting were fully explained.
Well done Marcus and the team.

,
Posted 3 months ago
Could not praise them enough for the service provided, Marcus and his electrician co-worker have just installed a remote system to our up & over garage door, it was becoming difficult to raise it safely for the both of us. I would not hesitate to give them a good referral thank you again.
Posted 5 months ago
Marcus many thanks, turned up completed job garage door fixed, good conversation while he work and back in new year for a new electric door to be fitted, brilliant, have a enjoyable Christmas and new year and will be in contact in new year πŸ‘
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Posted 3 months ago
First class service prompt efficient after service very good
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service at reasonable cost. Marcus explained in detail the work carried out when Ch was very useful. Would highly recommend
Posted 8 months ago
Fast, efficient, professional and very friendly service.
Thanks Marcus.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. No complaints. J M Blackhurst
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent professional service in every way. Good choice of products and prices. Without question would recommend 100%.
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely delighted with the service provided. High quality work competitively priced and finished to a very high standard. No effort spared to provide what was requested and more
Thank you Marcus. We were delighted with everything you did
Posted 10 months ago
Fixed new garage door
Work neat and tidy
Polite communication
Will refer to my friends
Posted 10 months ago
Came really quick fixed our garage door (snapped steel springs). Very pleasant to deal with and no mess at all. Perfect professional
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent and very professional company with realistic prices. Would not hesitate to recommend their services. None of this “you need a new garage door” fob off.
Posted 10 months ago
GDS UK Garage Doors Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 21 reviews