GDS UK Garage Doors Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 30 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend GDS UK Garage Doors Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:

07949207036

Email:

registration@gdsuk.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how GDS UK Garage Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would highly recommend this company
Top job
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent communication
Turned up when he said he would. Quick and efficient service
Professional and polite at all times
Explained everything clearly
No added extras
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service when we needed help with a garage door that wouldn't fully open. Very professional, polite and friendly. Price was very competitive. Highly recommended
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love our new bespoke electric garage door from GDS. Great job. Anthony and Marcus lovely guys have done a fab job. Had the door fitted at this unprecedented COVID time and they both worked to COVID safety guidelines. Would highly recommend them if you’re in the market for a new garage door. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 1 month ago
After our initial attempt at contact failed. The work was carried out compently.
Posted 1 month ago
High quality of customer service, competititive pricing, attention to detail and most importantly, the wishes of the cusomer. I have no hesitation in recommending GDS (UK) Garage Doors Ltd unreservedly
Posted 2 months ago
GDS (UK) is the only company that you will need to remember for any problem with your garage door. I contacted them thinking that I would be looking at a several hundred pounds to fix the garage door. What a brilliant company. Trustworthy, efficient, doesnt rip you off and absolutely fantastic at their job. Garage door works like new. You don't need anyone else!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service. I rang, and within 2 hours of ringing, GDS came round and fixed my garage door! Very and friendly. Will definitely be using again and would highly recommend!!
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service and great product. Great price and expertly fitted! Would highly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service in a difficult situation caused by Covid-19. Once door received from manufacturer fitting was quick. Quality of fit was excellent and cleared up and removed all the old materials.
Would definitely recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Ace service , even at the late hour, very knowledgeable and knew his stuff. Also coming back to sort out something that was noticed. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent, friendly service
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent professional service . Quality work And reasonably priced . Thank you and well done .
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional. Great quality product at a very fare price. Definitely will be using this service again. Exactly what Marcus described was the product I received. 👍👍👍
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional, kept me informed of everything that was happening, and the end result looks fantastic. Bob on fellas 😁
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish from Marcus and his team, for a reasonable price. Our garage door was fixed very quickly and the operative observed all social distancing rules.
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service, very professional and thorough in job at hand, had new garage roof and electric garage door sorted. Can highly recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
I can heartily recommend GDSUK.
Our Alutech motorised garage door was installed with great skill and accuracy. All was achieved with efficiency and courtesy
in the optimum time. Prior to purchase the details of design
and fitting were fully explained.
Well done Marcus and the team.

,
Posted 8 months ago
Could not praise them enough for the service provided, Marcus and his electrician co-worker have just installed a remote system to our up & over garage door, it was becoming difficult to raise it safely for the both of us. I would not hesitate to give them a good referral thank you again.
Posted 10 months ago
Marcus many thanks, turned up completed job garage door fixed, good conversation while he work and back in new year for a new electric door to be fitted, brilliant, have a enjoyable Christmas and new year and will be in contact in new year 👍
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Posted 8 months ago
GDS UK Garage Doors Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 30 reviews