Genesis 950 Reviews

4.88 Rating 41 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Genesis 950

About Genesis 950: Genesis 950 Concentrated Cleaner is manufactured in Waukegan Illinois by Amerikal Products Corporation. Amerikal is the industry leader in sustainable pressroom chemistry & regulatory compliance for the printing industry. Many of our products are used in food, pharmaceutical, and cosmetic packaging. Genesis 950 was originally developed as an industrial concentrated cleaner, but due to its effectiveness while containing no HAP's, Federal 313 chemicals, or Proposition 65 listed chemicals, it has been adopted as the cleaner of choice in many households across America. While Genesis 950 is a great general cleaner it is particularly effective at breaking down urine, so is also the preferred cleaner of many pet owners for removing stubborn pet stains and odors.

Visit Website

Phone:
8472443600

Email:
info@genesis950.com

Location:
Amerikal Products Corp
2115 Northwestern Avenue
Waukegan, Il, 60087

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Genesis 950 made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"Really too soon to tell yet, but seems to do the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"This is a “must have” if you have house pet! It works on so many other things as well! Well worth the price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Better than Oxy Clean however maybe not suitable for original Persian rugs due to potential discoloring"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very strong product, pulled several old pet stains out of thick carpet. I recommend it to anybody."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Witness results. Worked on my leather jacket that one of our cats sprayed. No oder detected after use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Works remarkably well at destroy pet odors. Will definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love this stuff!! My son wears white pants for football practice and it has been a muddy fall. My kids pants are clean thanks to Genisis 950!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is one of best cleaner I have used."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love this product. Just as advertised eliminates pet odors and cleans very well!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Removes pet stains and odors as described. Highly recommend product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Genesis950 is fantastic stuff. I have cleaned the outside of my enclosed cargo trailer with it and it gets it clean. Removes black marks that is typical for this type of trailer. Also, removes pet stains from carpet, even the toughest. I highly recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It cleans instantly and completely and as a result we don’t have to pay for a replacement tile floor which would have cost $3000! We can keep the carpet!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We had some cats that were unable to learn how to use the litterbox & this product worked on getting the stains & smells out of the carpet! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As a rescue this product is a blessing. I wish it were cheaper for us to use all the time but dear goodness it is amazing. Stains, odors, scrubbing, carpet cleaning, surface and crate cleaning. Just amazing.. laundry for dog stains smells but it gets out CAT stains and odor.. amazing..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had tried enzyme on dog urine and carpet cleaner with no luck. Genesis 950 got the smell out. I like that it's clear and there's a slight smell that isn't offensive, but dissipates quickly. It works."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"best product on the market"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"it is awesome"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Genesis 950 did an excellent job removing stains and pet urine from carpets in our rental property. I am on my second gallon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love your product. Just placed another order because I don't want to run out. Every time I clean my carpets, I use and even old set in stains are disappearing. I highly recommend to everyone!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely fast response to order. I have not had a chance to use the product yet but look forward to the weekend to get rid of those pet stains."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Genesis 950 is rated 4.88 based on 41 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support