Genesis 950 Reviews

4.91 Rating 23 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Genesis 950

About Genesis 950: Genesis 950 Concentrated Cleaner is manufactured in Waukegan Illinois by Amerikal Products Corporation. Amerikal is the industry leader in sustainable pressroom chemistry & regulatory compliance for the printing industry. Many of our products are used in food, pharmaceutical, and cosmetic packaging. Genesis 950 was originally developed as an industrial concentrated cleaner, but due to its effectiveness while containing no HAP's, Federal 313 chemicals, or Proposition 65 listed chemicals, it has been adopted as the cleaner of choice in many households across America. While Genesis 950 is a great general cleaner it is particularly effective at breaking down urine, so is also the preferred cleaner of many pet owners for removing stubborn pet stains and odors.

Visit Website

Phone:
8472443600

Email:
info@genesis950.com

Location:
Amerikal Products Corp
2115 Northwestern Avenue
Waukegan, Il, 60087

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Genesis 950 ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Love your product. Just placed another order because I don't want to run out. Every time I clean my carpets, I use and even old set in stains are disappearing. I highly recommend to everyone!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Extremely fast response to order. I have not had a chance to use the product yet but look forward to the weekend to get rid of those pet stains."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The product worked as advertised. Very good product, cleans great, very concentrated, will go along way. Plans are to buy more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Genesis works very well on stains and pet accidents I would recommend it to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Used it on my carpet, worked great. The smell however was something to be desired, it smells plastic like. Just make sure to ventilate the room."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is a great product for us that cleans up pet stains and heavy traffic areas in our house."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great cleaner. I have a dog with bladder cancer who unfortunately now has difficulty with waiting to go outside. Genesis 950 has made keeping carpets clean so much easier and does the job better than any carpet cleaning solution I've tried."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"have not use the product as of yet will let you know what I think when I do!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Was very pleased have already recommended it to friends! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very skeptical when I first purchased the Genesis 950 in the five gallon bucket basically because of the price and not hearing much about it I'll tell you what Genesis 950 is absolutely phenomenal for removing puppy urine smell from carpet. I normally use the Zep carpet cleaning solution which I've had awesome luck with however I've never used it for tackling pet urine. We have a one year old boxer puppy that didn't quite understand that outside was where she was supposed to pee. I will go over and carpet clean immediately with the Zep product thinking that all was fine. After several months it seems like overnight all the sudden there was a real strong urine odor. I hesitantly bought the Genesis 950 from the website based solely on reviews. This stuff really worked I have a Rug Doctor wide that uses 3 gallons of water and I mixed in a half gallon of Genesis 950 in with that 3 gallons and proceeded to the entire carpet. I found that the smell was very pleasant that came after carpet cleaning however my wife said at the smell was a little bit potent almost a little too strong of a chemical smell. The smell did dissipate after 24 hours and she really didn't complain anything more than the initial sniffing. One week later the carpet looks awesome and there is no smell of urine I am sold on this product and I will be actually purchasing another 5 gallons shortly. If you are on the fence for any reason jump over the fence and make the decision to purchase this you will not regret it. I also use this as a Degreaser on a tractor that I needed to clean up the engine bay on. Genesis 950 cut right through the oil grease Grime dirt antifreeze diesel fuel that had been spilled on the tractor over the years the tractor looks brand new absolutely amazing product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"VERY GOOD PRODUCT. EXCELLENT SERVICE AND DELIVERY."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is my second purchase of this product, it works very well for my carpets and showers."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My wife and I have been hearing about Genesis 950 on the radio for quite some time. My wife kept after me to order it, I finally ordered it. The past couple of nights she has been using it to shampoo the carpets. There was the carpet in our one spare bedroom that had a stain in it from the previous owner's dog. Well, Genesis 950 took that stain out and for the remaining carpet throughout the house, it made them look like new, especially since we have been thinking about buying new carpet. We're anxious to try it for several other uses. My wife says that this product is worth it's weight in gold."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The best rug cleaning product I have ever bought"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great cleaner no bad or harsh smells"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product! Worth the price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"great stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"great product shipping fast price good thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This is such a great product. This takes away any odors."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The product is great! I had a customer service issue and it was taken care of far exceeding my expectations!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Genesis 950 is rated 4.91 based on 23 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This