www.geoqin.com Reviews

1.00 Rating 9 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend www.geoqin.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.geoqin.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
DO NOT SHOP HERE! No items ever arrived and no refund!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Same as the reviews below- is now over 4 months and still haven't received either of my dresses. Customer service send template answers where they repeat the same thing again and again. DO NOT SHOP HERE!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
DO NOT SHOP HERE! the worst, Items never arrived, same as the reviews below, they a have the worst customer service and just copy and past a reply with out ever confirming to refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Total Scam! Items never arrived- the never refund, horrible service. the absolute worst DO NOT BUY FROM HERE!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Has been over 5 months and still haven't received either of my dresses. Customer service send template answers where they repeat the same thing again and again. Have dealt with multiple people over a 10 day period.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I didn't receive the product and the customer service only copy and paste the same message theme, ignoring the request for the refund
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
none of my problems has been solved. service team with five different people in 10days time kept sending same perfunctory questions again and again. still waiting for my dress with the least expectation.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really really bad china quality, nothing like on the pictures and you can‘t return as nobody tells you the return adresse
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It’s a scam be ware just like Floryday website. Cheap quality and nothing like the pictures. You will not get a refund because no one is answering your emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
www.geoqin.com is rated 1.00 based on 9 reviews