Get Help With Debt Reviews

5.0 Rating 234 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Get Help With Debt
5.0
Based on 234 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Get Help With Debt Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02890 380906

Email:

hello@gethelpwithdebt.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Channel Wharf,
21 Old Channel Road,
Belfast
Antrim
BT3 9DE

Write Your review

Tell us how Get Help With Debt made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpfull understood everything he said would highly recomond
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Barry was very professional when helping me out by giving me a payment break when I had lost my job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Relieved my money problems
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I recently had the pleasure of speaking with John today when I contacted Get help with debt. He was incredibly clear and made everything understandable throughout our conversation. His professionalism was evident, and he made me feel at ease during the entire interaction. Overall, John provided an excellent customer experience. Thank you for your help John :) --- Feel free to adjust or add any additional details!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The customer service I received from Barry was exceptional. Barry helped me with my problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful and friendly people.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Best advice and support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Spoke to John today, He sorted everything. No hassle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service for John.. was very helpful and kind over the phone.. well recommended 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to talk too and straight to it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John was very helpful. Best company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I spoke with John today who was very friendly, helpful and professional. I would have no hesitation in recommending CDF to anyone as they are always very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John was very helpful and understanding, sorted everything quickly and made it a whole lot stressful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly, give me all the information I needed and really helping to settle my nerves, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very grateful for all ur help and very happy with how everything was dealt with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had an issue with paying this month and they couldn't have been more helpful, everything sorted within minutes ..John was so helpful and understanding... thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly and helpful service. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great people
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Get Help With Debt is rated 5.0 based on 234 reviews