Getcashforlaptop Reviews

5.0 Rating 37 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Getcashforlaptop
5.0
Based on 37 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Getcashforlaptop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really great company. Very fast payment and excellent communicaton and customer service. I highly recommend them to anybody selling their electronic devices like computers and laptops. Definitely FIVE STARS!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is an awesome site to sell used laptops! Simply enter in the information about your laptop, and an estimate is provided to you. A shipping label is sent to you so you can ship out your laptop. A few days later once they receive the laptop and evaluate it, they send you your money! Super easy process, honest company and great experience all around!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is a great site to sell used laptops. I got top dollar for my old Acer laptop. They provided the prepaid shipping label with tracking and sent the payment promptly with no hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Trustworthy, and most importantly they do what they say they will do.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy and quick! Just fill in the condition of my laptop and got a good quote. It's very efficient that when the laptop arrived, they paid me immediately. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent experience. Second time doing business with GCFL. Quick and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy process! I was able to get a payment for my laptop within 4 days of mailing it out. I highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alex was very helpful- shipping my laptop was painless, and payment was prompt. Would happily use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was selling my old dell Inspiron and found this website, just a few clicks to locate the model of my laptop, and instant quote was generate, the offer is better than I expected! The prepaid FedEx shipping label was emailed to me within a day. Once my laptop was delivered, I received the money on PayPal within one day! I am super happy with this transaction, very smooth and efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Honestly thought it was a scam, happy to know this is legit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I sold my Dell XPS 15 to Getcashforlaptop.com and it was one of the smoothest transactions ever. It was easy to find my device on their list of computers that they will purchase. After answering a few questions online, I received a fair quote. They provided a FED EX label and instructions for packaging up the device. The same afternoon the FED Ex was delivered, the payment was made to my Paypal account that was the same amount for what they quoted. This was great because I have had other repurchasers offer a "great price" bid as soon as they receive the device, they reduce the bid dramatically when it is basically too late. Their bid was fair and they stood by it. I will use them again! A+
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super easy to work with and fast. I enjoyed working with them it was paid for my laptop extremely quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My transaction was smooth and the experience was a pleasant one. I would highly recommend this company to friends if they need to sell laptops.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
At first, I was a little hesitant about sending my computer. But I got a response right away with my offer on the price and right after I accepted I got the FedEx label to send them the item. Just like other reviews payments are fast to what service you request. This is better than listing it on eBay and waiting for someone to buy it and maybe even selling for less than expected. I am ready to process my second sale as I type this review.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Smooth and easy transaction. Prompt payment. Couldn't ask for a better experience. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I went on the website and entered accurate information about my laptop including its condition and the type. They offered me $100 as long as my description of my laptop was accurate. They sent me a FedEx shipping label and I took it to be shipped. Today, about a week later, i was sent $100 on PayPal! Very simple and great way to sell your old laptop. This website is legit!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They were very prompt and professional from start to finish. I was expecting an unnecessary hassle once my laptop arrived, having to defend the price I was asking from the company. My experience was quite the opposite, in fact. Alex happy to accept what I thought was a fair offer, and even went out of his way to ensure I received payment quickly when the original method was experiencing technical difficulties. You no longer have an excuse to let those old comps keep collecting dust, send them in, you won't regret it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy, fast payout. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The process was very simple. Just find the device and get the money. Options for getting paid are great. The prices are fair. Site navigation is no problem. Thanks for keeping it simple!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I’ve been wanting to sell my laptop for a while and get a decent amount for it. I did thorough research of different websites to see which was the most trustworthy and not be a scam. GCFL proved themselves to be the best place to do so. Their website is easy to follow and gives in depth detail of the simple process it takes to sell your laptop. You can find a quote on just about any laptop you want to sell. GCFL will even send you a prepaid postage label to ship your package. I received the payment for my laptop almost immediately when they received it. GCFL is legit and I will definitely use them again if I ever need to sell!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Getcashforlaptop is rated 5.0 based on 37 reviews