getfinancial Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend getfinancial

How would you rate getfinancial ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Jelle
"Amazing company with amazing results. That's all I want to say really. They did the impossible by making me fall in love again with trading! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jelle
"This platform made me happy. Simply because of how nice, friendly and competent the staff is. The results were amazing and they changed my view on trading, after having bad experience with binary options."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thea
"An amazing broker with high-class service. Truly, a gem on the financial market. I'm very happy to be a part of such a great company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Inge Aagard
"I love this company, because of how supportive and understanding they are. They expressed extraordinary patience when dealing with me, since I'm a beginner to the financial market."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Claudia Faraoni
"I love this platform and this company, because of how professional and well managed they are. I had a truly amazing experience with them and most importantly, I gained some profit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Oscar
"I heard about Getfinancial just 2 weeks ago from my close friend. We are both very into online trading and trying different platforms, so I can confidently say that out of all the other similar companies This one has one of the best customer services and the platform itself is pretty good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kelsey
"Adore this platform! Amazing broker and amazing team! I started trading with them in December and im very happy with my results. Very professional and they know what they are doing, which for a beginner like me is very important. Recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lars Jansson
"This is my first ever platform. I've never traded before and I'm very happy that i found this broker. My brother-in-law advised me to check it out and at first I was skeptical, but now i understand why he loves this platform so much. Very simplistic, understanding staff and ready to support. I learned some basics and started to invest with 250, after two weeks i withdrew the doubled amount of my investment and bought gifts for my beautiful wife. Im very happy and i recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
getfinancial is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This