getfinancial Reviews

4.38 Rating 13 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend getfinancial

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact getfinancial?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how getfinancial made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"This company is not responsive and not trustworthy. Since weeks/month no feedback, I try to get back my money as the way they want cusomers to proof an identity is dubious. I transferred money to opened an account (believing it was bitcoin!), then they tried unsafe things and I rejected. I do not have access to my money, they do not transfer back, even worse - I haven't got anything or orderred any. They don't reply to emails nor answer their phone. Phone number on this webpage ends on a voicemail "this voicemail is full", the chat is nice but no serious response. They promise to call back but NOTHING happening. The money seems lost in this company. I warn you to use this webpage and services as ther is NO service behind... Lost money, haven't get back my money at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you getfinancial? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"The reason why I like getfinancial platform is that they offer everything in one platform and it's really easy to trade on oil and cryptocurrencies at the same time with one platform. I also like their analysis and daily signals which helps me with my final thought. I feel that on this platform My risk to lose money is decreased to a minimum."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm in love with my personal broker I love the website it's very comfortable to use I also like the support team who is ready to help me! Totally, I like GF platform and I think it's worth to try cause they really giving me my money !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I like GF platform because it's very organised and well-prepared. Getfinancial team sends me weekly emails about their promotions and market news and I love it cause I don't need to search for them. I'm trading on BTC and XRP and I'm earning lots of money I like these 2 currencies the most and I've been trading on them since January 2018. In near future, I'm planning to start trading on Altcoin. I highly recommend guys this platform for beginners and professional traders!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My payment has been pending since the 22.08.2018. Sent messages to the support group and they told me to wait for response from the financial department. Nothing so far. Can I please get my money. Is that too much to ask"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing company with amazing results. That's all I want to say really. They did the impossible by making me fall in love again with trading! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"This platform made me happy. Simply because of how nice, friendly and competent the staff is. The results were amazing and they changed my view on trading, after having bad experience with binary options."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"An amazing broker with high-class service. Truly, a gem on the financial market. I'm very happy to be a part of such a great company."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I love this company, because of how supportive and understanding they are. They expressed extraordinary patience when dealing with me, since I'm a beginner to the financial market."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I love this platform and this company, because of how professional and well managed they are. I had a truly amazing experience with them and most importantly, I gained some profit."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I heard about Getfinancial just 2 weeks ago from my close friend. We are both very into online trading and trying different platforms, so I can confidently say that out of all the other similar companies This one has one of the best customer services and the platform itself is pretty good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Adore this platform! Amazing broker and amazing team! I started trading with them in December and im very happy with my results. Very professional and they know what they are doing, which for a beginner like me is very important. Recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"This is my first ever platform. I've never traded before and I'm very happy that i found this broker. My brother-in-law advised me to check it out and at first I was skeptical, but now i understand why he loves this platform so much. Very simplistic, understanding staff and ready to support. I learned some basics and started to invest with 250, after two weeks i withdrew the doubled amount of my investment and bought gifts for my beautiful wife. Im very happy and i recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
getfinancial is rated 4.38 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support