getfinancial Reviews

4.60 Rating 10 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend getfinancial
272 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
18 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
22 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
9AM - 11AM
35 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
57 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
38 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
45 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
21 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
18 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM
11PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how getfinancial made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I like GF platform because it's very organised and well-prepared. Getfinancial team sends me weekly emails about their promotions and market news and I love it cause I don't need to search for them. I'm trading on BTC and XRP and I'm earning lots of money I like these 2 currencies the most and I've been trading on them since January 2018. In near future, I'm planning to start trading on Altcoin. I highly recommend guys this platform for beginners and professional traders!"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Are you getfinancial? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback getfinancial receives. Reply Free
"My payment has been pending since the 22.08.2018. Sent messages to the support group and they told me to wait for response from the financial department. Nothing so far. Can I please get my money. Is that too much to ask"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing company with amazing results. That's all I want to say really. They did the impossible by making me fall in love again with trading! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"This platform made me happy. Simply because of how nice, friendly and competent the staff is. The results were amazing and they changed my view on trading, after having bad experience with binary options."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"An amazing broker with high-class service. Truly, a gem on the financial market. I'm very happy to be a part of such a great company."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I love this company, because of how supportive and understanding they are. They expressed extraordinary patience when dealing with me, since I'm a beginner to the financial market."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I love this platform and this company, because of how professional and well managed they are. I had a truly amazing experience with them and most importantly, I gained some profit."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I heard about Getfinancial just 2 weeks ago from my close friend. We are both very into online trading and trying different platforms, so I can confidently say that out of all the other similar companies This one has one of the best customer services and the platform itself is pretty good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Adore this platform! Amazing broker and amazing team! I started trading with them in December and im very happy with my results. Very professional and they know what they are doing, which for a beginner like me is very important. Recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"This is my first ever platform. I've never traded before and I'm very happy that i found this broker. My brother-in-law advised me to check it out and at first I was skeptical, but now i understand why he loves this platform so much. Very simplistic, understanding staff and ready to support. I learned some basics and started to invest with 250, after two weeks i withdrew the doubled amount of my investment and bought gifts for my beautiful wife. Im very happy and i recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
getfinancial is rated 4.60 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support