Ghostwriters Planet Reviews

5.0 Rating 13 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ghostwriters Planet

Write Your review

Tell us how Ghostwriters Planet made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ghostwriters Planet is great to work with and Team writing is professional. You can find cheaper options on other platforms but, trust me, you get what you pay for. This is my second time working with Ghost writers Planet and I plan to work with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An amazing experience. Ghostwriters Planet team explained the entire process from the start. Ghostwriters Planet team is an incredible professional with exceptional attention to detail. If you do not select her to edit your book it would be your loss. And i highly recommended to Ghostwriters Planet team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I recently used Ghostwriters Planet team for book editing services, and I am thrilled with the exceptional quality they delivered. The editors demonstrated keen attention to detail, improved the manuscript's flow, and ensured a polished final product. Their professionalism and dedication made the entire editing process a seamless and rewarding experience. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ghost writers Planet team book editing services are outstanding! Their meticulous editors enhance manuscripts with precision and care. From grammar refinement to content flow, Ghost writers Planet ensures a polished final product. With their expertise, my book achieved a new level of excellence. I highly recommend Ghost writers Planet for unparalleled and professional book editing services.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Exceptional translation service! Ghostwriters Planet surpassed my expectations with accurate and timely translations. The team's attention to detail and linguistic expertise ensured a seamless communication bridge. Highly recommend for precise and reliable translations!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ghostwriters Planet Company's book marketing services have been a game-changer for my author career. Their innovative strategies and wide-reaching campaigns significantly boosted my book's visibility. The team's dedication and expertise ensured a successful book launch. I'm grateful for their exceptional support in promoting my work to a broader audience.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ghostwriters Planet scribes literary galaxies! Their celestial prose crafts captivating books, soaring to new heights of storytelling. A stellar publishing journey!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ghostwriters Planet's SEO services exceeded my expectations! They optimized my website, increased organic traffic, and improved search rankings. Highly recommend their expertise!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ghostwriters Planet excels in book marketing. Their expert team implements strategic campaigns to boost book visibility and reach the target audience. With their creative approach and industry expertise, they deliver exceptional results. If you're an author looking to promote your book effectively, Ghostwriters Planet is the perfect choice for outstanding book marketing services.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ghostwriters Planet provides outstanding content writing services. Their talented team consistently delivers engaging and high-quality content that exceeds expectations. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ghostwriters Planet provides exceptional publishing services. Their team of experienced professionals guided me through the entire publishing process with ease. Their attention to detail, expertise, and commitment to quality resulted in a polished final product. I highly recommend Ghostwriters Planet for their exceptional publishing services and dedication to client satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ghostwriters Planet is an outstanding brand for content writing services. Their talented team of writers delivers engaging and well-researched content that captivates readers. With their professionalism and commitment to client satisfaction, they consistently deliver exceptional results. If you're looking for high-quality content that resonates with your audience, Ghostwriters Planet is the perfect choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ghost Writers Planet offers top-notch book publishing services. Their expertise in the industry shines through their meticulous attention to detail, from editing to formatting. The team ensures a seamless process, guiding authors every step of the way. With Ghost Writers Planet, aspiring authors can trust their books to be professionally published and reach a wider audience.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ghostwriters Planet is rated 5.0 based on 13 reviews