ghostwritingfounder.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 112 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend ghostwritingfounder.com

Write Your review

Tell us how ghostwritingfounder.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ghost Writing Founder marketing strategies propelled my book into the spotlight, and the sales speak for themselves. If you want your book to be seen, trust Ghost Writing Founder to navigate the competitive book market. Their expertise and execution are unparalleled.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As an aspiring novelist, bringing characters to life on paper was a challenge. I chose Ghost Writing Founder for its reputation in supporting character development. Their editorial team worked wonders, providing simple and actionable feedback that added depth to my characters. By hiring them, my dialogue sharpened, my settings deepened, and personalities blossomed. My customer story transformed from a standard draft into a vibrant landscape filled with living, breathing characters.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The book cover design service of Ghost Writing Founder I used was incredible. The designer really listened to my ideas and brought them to life in a way that exceeded my expectations. The cover not only looks stunning but also captures the essence of my book perfectly. The whole process was smooth, although I wish the turnaround time had been a bit quicker.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ghost Writing Founder team was professional and efficient in marketing my book. They had a clear understanding of the market and custom-made their strategies accordingly. Their communication was clear, and they kept me updated throughout the process. A good choice for authors looking for a reliable marketing partner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Working with Ghost Writing Founder was a game changer for my book's success. Their team of experts meticulously crafted a marketing plan tailored to my book's genre target audience and goals. From eye-catching social media campaigns to strategic email marketing they left no stone unturned in maximizing exposure. Within weeks of implementing their strategies I witnessed a significant spike in book sales and engagement. Not only did my book climb the ranks of online retailers like Amazon but it also garnered attention from literary influencers and media outlets. The buzz generated around my book catapulted it into the spotlight opening doors to opportunities I had only dreamed of.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ghost Writing Founder was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable giving me confidence that I could succeed as an author. They were always there for me, guiding me step by step through the process of launching my book
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ghost Writing Founder made my mystery story super exciting They added lots of clues and twists that kept me guessing until the end. It felt like I was solving a mystery along with the characters
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love in Bloom" is a heartwarming romantic comedy that will leave audiences smiling from ear to ear. As the director of this delightful film, I enlisted the help of Ghost Writing Founder to ensure that every scene sparkled with humor and charm. Ghost Writing Founder played a pivotal role in the success of "Love in Bloom." Their team of talented writers provided invaluable feedback and suggestions, helping to refine the script and enhance the comedic timing. Additionally, their expertise in the romantic comedy genre ensured that the film struck the perfect balance between humor and heartfelt moments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ghost Writing Founders book marketing team understands the market dynamics well. They tailored a strategy that suits my book and I've witnessed a significant uptick in sales
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I highly recommend Ghost Writing Founder to anyone seeking a reliable and talented partner to bring their book to life. Their exceptional book writing services, personalized approach, attention to detail, and commitment to customer satisfaction make them a cut above the rest. With Ghost Writing Founder by your side you can trust that your literary dreams will be transformed into a reality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I recently used Ghost Writing Founder for editing my novel and I'm quite pleased. The editor was thorough and had a keen eye for detail. They caught errors I missed and gave valuable suggestions. The turnaround time was longer than expected but the quality made up for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ghost Writing Founder's did a great job on my cookbook cover. They really captured the essence of my recipes with a vibrant and appealing design. Communication was smooth, though I wish they had provided more initial concepts to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I recently used Ghost Writing Founder for my book's press release and was pleasantly surprised. The team was attentive and really captured the essence of my book. Although the process took a bit longer than expected the end result was worth the wait.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Aspiring and established authors can find support and guidance at Ghost Writing Founder. The platform assists in the process of transforming ideas into captivating stories, offering valuable insights into the world of writing and publishing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Writers can find a supportive community at Ghost Writing Founder where they receive guidance on crafting engaging stories and navigating the writing and publishing process. It's a platform that caters to the needs of both aspiring and established authors.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
For writers seeking support in their literary pursuits Ghost Writing Founder provides a helpful environment. It guides individuals through the process of transforming ideas into stories and offers insights into the writing and publishing journey.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ghost Writing Founder offers a supportive space for writers, helping them navigate the intricate world of writing and publishing. It's a resourceful platform for those looking to refine their craft and find assistance in their literary endeavors.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ghost Writing Founder serves as a valuable resource for writers, offering guidance in transforming ideas into engaging stories and navigating the complexities of the writing and publishing process. It provides a supportive environment for both aspiring and established authors.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ghostwriting Founder stands out with their professionalism and expertise in the field of ghostwriting. Their consistent delivery of high quality work within the agreed upon timeframe is commendable. If you're in need of a reliable and skilled partner for your writing projects, Ghostwriting Founder is a top choice. I am impressed with their commitment to excellence and recommend their services without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ghostwriting Founder has impressed me with their exemplary professionalism and expertise in the field of ghostwriting. The consistent delivery of high-quality work within the agreed upon time frame is a testament to their commitment to excellence. If you're in search of a reliable and skilled partner for your writing projects, Ghostwriting Founder is a top-notch choice. I wholeheartedly recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
ghostwritingfounder.com is rated 4.9 based on 112 reviews