Gifts for Animal Lovers Reviews

4.93 Rating 95 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gifts for Animal Lovers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Gifts for Animal Lovers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brilliant sloth decoration for my sloth mad granddaughter
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely quality keyring and helpful staff when I had a problem.

Will use again :) Thanks xx
Posted 11 months ago
Love love love! Little handmade gifts, gorgeous quality and arrived in super quick time. What’s not to love? My new fave for unique animal themed gifts.
Posted 11 months ago
great thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Quick delivery and great products! Would definitely recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Beautiful products. Great online help!
Posted 11 months ago
Great variety and the nicest shop on the Internet :)
Posted 11 months ago
A beautifully made, Tree Sloth, felt Christmas tree decoration. Very cute and funny. Thanks very much.
Posted 11 months ago
Extremely cute key ring and very good quality 🦊
Posted 11 months ago
Exxxx product
Posted 11 months ago
lovely products and super speedy free delivery! Great!
Posted 11 months ago
I bought two animal felt Christmas tree decorations as gifts. The designs are lovely and the quality very good. They arrived promptly and with free postage as I guess they didn't weigh very much. I am very pleased with them.
Posted 11 months ago
I like the lovely stuff on the website and that you can find whatever animal theme gift on it. Delivery was quick and I am definitely considering buying from here again!
Posted 11 months ago
Beautiful felt animals. They look great on my woodland themed tree
Posted 11 months ago
Delightful little felt animals, make ideal gifts of Christmas decorations.
Posted 11 months ago
Beutifull little fox key ring verry well made love all animals and have collected quite a few
Posted 1 year ago
Super cute decorations that arrived in super speedily. They look great at my friends loved them. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing quality, wish the cat was a little bigger though
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality, detailed and really cute too. A great gift for a squirrel admirer.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant that there was no postage charge - my daughter will love her badge on Christmas Day in her Cracker
Posted 1 year ago
Gifts for Animal Lovers is rated 4.93 based on 95 reviews