Gifts for Animal Lovers Reviews

4.93 Rating 95 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gifts for Animal Lovers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Gifts for Animal Lovers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Items were perfect, arrived quickly, well packaged and excellent value. Very impressed - will absolutely be using again
Posted 9 months ago
Bought a seagull key ring very sweet and great quality the price was good too
Posted 9 months ago
Very lovely product, I love my hat.
Posted 9 months ago
I have been using this cream on my Bichon, Maddie for a few weeks now and her condition has improved. Her skin is no longer red and angry looking. I shall keep using it though to keep it looking good again.
Posted 10 months ago
An interesting website for animal lovers that's easy to navigate. A wide range of unique gifts to choose from and the ordering process is quick and easy. Recommended.
Posted 10 months ago
A lovely gift for those of any age.
Posted 10 months ago
Love this little sheep angel! Great quality and super cute!
Posted 10 months ago
So glad I saw you page lovely things to buy very happy with my gifts
Posted 10 months ago
I’m the crazy Sloth obsessed lady and when I saw the felt sloth on sale. I had to have it. Great value for money. Well made and super cute. I absolutely love this company. Everyone buy from them.
Posted 10 months ago
Great products
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered a hanging decoration for someone else as a gift. I received an email when it had been despatched and it arrived very promptly. The quality of the item was excellent. I wouldn't hesitate to use this site again. Excellent service for my first order.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service from purchase to delivery.
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased with my purchases. As good as I expected and arrived quickly. What more can you ask for?!!
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic quality and great service šŸ‘
Posted 10 months ago
Bought 2 scarfs and are very.pleased with.them.the quality is lovely
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent delivery time and quality item.
Posted 10 months ago
The perfect antidote to those unwanted questions.
Posted 10 months ago
I absoutly love my purchase of a silver sloth pendant and chain.

On ordering my purchase the 'seller was away' as it was the festive season. This made no difference to the details I received. Once the seller was back at work I was propmtly updated with my dispatch and delivery information. My purchase was received a couple of days later.

Fantastic item. Fanstastic seller.

THANK YOU GIFTS FOR ANIMAL LOVERS.
Posted 10 months ago
Beautifully made key rings,I bought the hare and the fox ..would definitely recommend
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely item very fast delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Gifts for Animal Lovers is rated 4.93 based on 95 reviews