ginaatgables.co.uk Reviews

1.00 Rating 2 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend ginaatgables.co.uk

How would you rate ginaatgables.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"wrong item was send from china, no answer or response about the return possibilities- I would not recommend to pay anything from there"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Hi, I had a very bad experience with this Company, seems to scam people and offer what doesn´t have, as a compensation offer something ridiculous or stop answering.. In resume… PAID ON LINE… Tuesday 27 March, 2018 INCORRECT ITEMS RECEIVED… Wednesday, May 16, 2018 1:57 PM (almost 2 months). SITUACION WITH ITEMS: BAD QUALITY, NOT ORIGINAL, DIFERENT COLOR AND MODEL. SOLUTION OFFERED BY SELLER: keeping the items in hand and then apply for 20% refund WHAT WAS ASKED: FIRST TO SEND THE CORRECT ONES, LATER FULL REFUND. FINAL SELLER´S ANSWER: ….. NONE. Here are some of the e-mails with the information… ________________________________________ From: Gustavo Alanis Sent: Thursday, May 31, 2018 1:25 PM To: Ann Lee Subject: Fw: Message from www.ginaatgables.co.uk Hi, could you please answer this issue.... ________________________________________ From: Gustavo Alanis Sent: Thursday, May 24, 2018 9:52 PM To: serviceonline.ann@gmail.com Subject: Fw: Message from www.ginaatgables.co.uk Hello Again... I see on your webpage that the same items are still now on line if I wanted to buy them again... wich means you have stock or your are able to send them... ... I am not trying to abuse in anyway with this purchase, I only want to get the items that were mention on my order and I pay for, if the warehouse made a mistake... the company need to get it right, that is why I ask for send the 2 pair of shoes that I pay for, or full refund. Best regards, Gustavo Alanís Av. Benito Juárez 1220 (carr. 57) San Luis Potosí, SLP México ________________________________________ From: Ann Lee Sent: Thursday, May 24, 2018 7:02:46 AM To: Gustavo Alanis Subject: Re: Message from www.ginaatgables.co.uk Sorry,I have checked with backoffice it’s unavailable now.How about keeping the items in hand and then we apply for 20% refund? Thank you. ________________________________________ From: Gustavo Alanis Sent: Wednesday, May 23, 2018 11:33 AM To: Ann Lee Subject: Re: Message from www.ginaatgables.co.uk Hello again, Thank you for answer, but the items that were delivered were 2 pairs of non original asics shoes of poor materials and of different colors and models of what I pay for. I cannot use them for what I bought them... training, or for anything else because I only use original asics. I ask for a full refund, or please send the two pair of original asics that I pay for. Best regards, Gustavo Alanís Av. Benito Juárez 1220 (carr. 57) San Luis Potosí, SLP México ________________________________________ From: Ann Lee Sent: Wednesday, May 23, 2018 3:47:55 AM To: Gustavo Alanis Subject: Re: Message from www.ginaatgables.co.uk Sorry for the mistake by the warehouse.How about we refund you 15% as compensation? ________________________________________ From: Gustavo Alanis Sent: Thursday, May 17, 2018 1:57 PM To: Ann Lee Subject: Re: Order Confirmation No: 20 Hello Ann, Yesterday I received the package of the Order #44b638-20 with the tracking number LZ172974429CN, but the two items that I pay for were not the items delivered. WHAT I RECEIVED!!!!..... 2 PAIR OF NON ORIGINAL ASICS SHOES OF POOR MATERIALS AND OF DIFFERENT COLORS AND MODELS OF WHAT I PAY FOR... I need a quick response about this situation, and full refund of what I pay, including shipping cost. Best regards, Gustavo Alanís Av. Benito Juárez 1220 (carr. 57) San Luis Potosí, SLP ________________________________________ From: Running Shoes Sent: Tuesday, March 27, 2018 7:23 PM To: Gustavo F Alanis Jurado Subject: Order Confirmation No: 20 Order Confirmation from Running Shoes Gustavo F Alanis Jurado Thanks for shopping with us today! The following are the details of your order. ------------------------------------------------------ Order Number: 20 Date Ordered: Tuesday 27 March, 2018 Detailed Invoice: http://www.ginaatgables.co.uk/index.php?main_page=account_history_info&order_id=20 Products ------------------------------------------------------ 1 x Men | ASICS GEL-DOMINION Volleyball Shoes 6448801 Colour: NAVY/SILVER/WHITE (Shoes#2017&01677) = 37.92 Size UK11=US12=EUR46.5 1 x Men | ASICS Tiger GEL-UPCOURT Volleyball Shoes 7818148 Colour: BLACK/SILVER (Shoes#2017&01900) = 24.95 Size UK11=US12=EUR46.5 ------------------------------------------------------ Sub-Total: 62.88 Zone Rates (DHL/UPS And Other shipping) (Shipping to): 16.39 Total: 79.27 Delivery Address ------------------------------------------------------ Gustavo F Alanis Jurado Av Benito Juárez 1220 (Carr 57), SAN LUIS POTOSI, Mexico Billing Address ------------------------------------------------------ Gustavo F Alanis Jurado Av Benito Juárez 1220 (Carr 57), SAN LUIS POTOSI, Mexico Payment Method ------------------------------------------------------ Credit Card"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
ginaatgables.co.uk is rated 1.00 based on 2 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This