ginaatgables.co.uk Reviews

1.00 Rating 2 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend ginaatgables.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how ginaatgables.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
wrong item was send from china, no answer or response about the return possibilities- I would not recommend to pay anything from there
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, I had a very bad experience with this Company, seems to scam people and offer what doesn´t have, as a compensation offer something ridiculous or stop answering..


In resume…


PAID ON LINE… Tuesday 27 March, 2018
INCORRECT ITEMS RECEIVED… Wednesday, May 16, 2018 1:57 PM (almost 2 months).
SITUACION WITH ITEMS: BAD QUALITY, NOT ORIGINAL, DIFERENT COLOR AND MODEL.
SOLUTION OFFERED BY SELLER: keeping the items in hand and then apply for 20% refund
WHAT WAS ASKED: FIRST TO SEND THE CORRECT ONES, LATER FULL REFUND.
FINAL SELLER´S ANSWER: ….. NONE.




Here are some of the e-mails with the information…
________________________________________
From: Gustavo Alanis
Sent: Thursday, May 31, 2018 1:25 PM
To: Ann Lee
Subject: Fw: Message from www.ginaatgables.co.uk
Hi, could you please answer this issue....


________________________________________
From: Gustavo Alanis
Sent: Thursday, May 24, 2018 9:52 PM
To: serviceonline.ann@gmail.com
Subject: Fw: Message from www.ginaatgables.co.uk
Hello Again...


I see on your webpage that the same items are still now on line if I wanted to buy them again... wich means you have stock or your are able to send them...


... I am not trying to abuse in anyway with this purchase, I only want to get the items that were mention on my order and I pay for, if the warehouse made a mistake... the company need to get it right, that is why I ask for send the 2 pair of shoes that I pay for, or full refund.


Best regards,


Gustavo Alanís
Av. Benito Juárez 1220 (carr. 57)
San Luis Potosí, SLP
México


________________________________________
From: Ann Lee
Sent: Thursday, May 24, 2018 7:02:46 AM
To: Gustavo Alanis
Subject: Re: Message from www.ginaatgables.co.uk
Sorry,I have checked with backoffice it’s unavailable now.How about keeping the items in hand and then we apply for 20% refund? Thank you.


________________________________________
From: Gustavo Alanis
Sent: Wednesday, May 23, 2018 11:33 AM
To: Ann Lee
Subject: Re: Message from www.ginaatgables.co.uk
Hello again,


Thank you for answer, but the items that were delivered were 2 pairs of non original asics shoes of poor materials and of different colors and models of what I pay for. I cannot use them for what I bought them... training, or for anything else because I only use original asics.


I ask for a full refund, or please send the two pair of original asics that I pay for.


Best regards,


Gustavo Alanís
Av. Benito Juárez 1220 (carr. 57)
San Luis Potosí, SLP
México


________________________________________
From: Ann Lee
Sent: Wednesday, May 23, 2018 3:47:55 AM
To: Gustavo Alanis
Subject: Re: Message from www.ginaatgables.co.uk
Sorry for the mistake by the warehouse.How about we refund you 15% as compensation?


________________________________________
From: Gustavo Alanis
Sent: Thursday, May 17, 2018 1:57 PM
To: Ann Lee
Subject: Re: Order Confirmation No: 20
Hello Ann,


Yesterday I received the package of the Order #44b638-20 with the tracking number LZ172974429CN, but the two items that I pay for were not the items delivered.


WHAT I RECEIVED!!!!..... 2 PAIR OF NON ORIGINAL ASICS SHOES OF POOR MATERIALS AND OF DIFFERENT COLORS AND MODELS OF WHAT I PAY FOR...
I need a quick response about this situation, and full refund of what I pay, including shipping cost.


Best regards,


Gustavo Alanís
Av. Benito Juárez 1220 (carr. 57)
San Luis Potosí, SLP


________________________________________
From: Running Shoes
Sent: Tuesday, March 27, 2018 7:23 PM
To: Gustavo F Alanis Jurado
Subject: Order Confirmation No: 20
Order Confirmation from Running Shoes


Gustavo F Alanis Jurado


Thanks for shopping with us today!
The following are the details of your order.
------------------------------------------------------
Order Number: 20
Date Ordered: Tuesday 27 March, 2018
Detailed Invoice:
http://www.ginaatgables.co.uk/index.php?main_page=account_history_info&order_id=20


Products
------------------------------------------------------
1 x Men | ASICS GEL-DOMINION Volleyball Shoes 6448801 Colour:
NAVY/SILVER/WHITE (Shoes#2017&01677) = 37.92
Size UK11=US12=EUR46.5
1 x Men | ASICS Tiger GEL-UPCOURT Volleyball Shoes 7818148 Colour:
BLACK/SILVER (Shoes#2017&01900) = 24.95
Size UK11=US12=EUR46.5
------------------------------------------------------
Sub-Total: 62.88
Zone Rates (DHL/UPS And Other shipping) (Shipping to): 16.39
Total: 79.27


Delivery Address
------------------------------------------------------
Gustavo F Alanis Jurado
Av Benito Juárez 1220 (Carr 57),
SAN LUIS POTOSI, Mexico


Billing Address
------------------------------------------------------
Gustavo F Alanis Jurado
Av Benito Juárez 1220 (Carr 57),
SAN LUIS POTOSI, Mexico


Payment Method
------------------------------------------------------
Credit Card
Posted 2 years ago
ginaatgables.co.uk is rated 1.00 based on 2 reviews